11/10/2016  /  Eagle Sessions

Welcome to a new episode of the Eagle Sessions, it’s #087 this time and it’s huge!

First of all, I had a great weekend…last Friday I took part at the BrandniteTV Kick-Off Show Reel…also had my 30 minute set plus interview there…it was so great to meet so many known and also fresh faces. Great event…I will post the recordings as soon as they are online.

Off to the new stuff. What’s hot this week?

Robert Babicz released a full album called ‘A Moment Of Loud Silence’ on Traum. It’s a 17-tracker with 10 originals plus 7 remixes by artists like Oliver Schories, Aparde and many more…

BluFin released a brand new EP by the rising duo Tyng & Kmrn called ‘What I Get Myself Into’.

And as well a great new EP by Dave Seaman on Carioca called Palindrome People.

Further tracks by Moonwalk, Uone, Nick Curly, Stephan Hinz, Matt Sassari, Vonda7 and many more.

Here come the big news:

Guestmix this time is by Italian hero Stefano Noferini. Not only that he’s the mastermind of Deeperfect, he is one of those guys in the business for years and also he left his mark not only on the Italian Techno Scene. Constantly touring around the world he’s also making his way to the Austrian capital Vienna on the 4th of November 2016 at the Eventarena Vösendorf surrounded by other Deeperfect artists like Matt Sassari, Carlo Ruetz and Miguel Bastida. So if you’re around in Vienna, you must not miss this one!

Setlist 1st hour:

  1. Roland Clark, Powers That Be – Planet Rock (Claptone Remix) – Defected
  2. Robert Babicz – Bloom (Oliver Schories Remix) – Traum
  3. Uone, Western – The Cellos (Jiggler Remix) – Katermukke
  4. Dave Seaman – Do Geese See God (Original Mix) – Carioca
  5. Hauswerks, Doorly, Wrong Turn – Jabber Hockey (Original Mix) – Wow! Recordings
  6. TYNG & KMRN – What I Get Myself Into – BluFin
  7. Moonwalk – Mirage (Original Mix) – Tronic
  8. AndReew – War Calories (Original Mix) – Audio Elite
  9. Dave Seaman – Devil Never Even Lived (Original Mix) – Carioca
  10. Nick Curly – Helter Skelter (Original Mix) – Truesoul
  11. Stephan Hinz – Venom (Original Mix) – Second State
  12. Matt Sassari – Sauron (Original Mix) – 1605
  13. VONDA7 – One Night In Barcelona (Original Mix) – Selected Records