10/10/2017  /  Eagle Sessions

Eagle Sessions #139 presented by AlBird out now!

Here’s what’s new this week:

Conic released their ADE compilation also including a tracks by Frankie Volo, Ben Champell, be.the.flow, AlBird and many more.

Happy Techno also got an ADE compilation and I picked 3 tracks of that one including artists like Lexlay, Danniel Selfmade and Del Horno with Carlos Perez.

And another one by Beatfreak Recordings with a track by Kaiser Souzai.

Further upcoming stuff is coming from Vienna-based Pischinger & Dermota, Mintech on Trapez, Lewis Delay on Dynamo Recordings or Leon XIV on Maintain Replay.


Guestmix in the 2nd hour this time comes from one of my favourite artists around. He’s also part of the Ballroom family and is part of the big time rising Criminal Baseline Crew in Berlin.

Vom Feisten is his name and you will hardly ever get more sexy and powerfull sets at the same time than from this man! Also his latest releases proved his creativity.

Check out his facebook page at www.facebook.com/flovomfeisten

Setlist 1st hour (AlBird):

  1. Sanja, Billie Fountain, Ilona Maras – Curve Of The Horizon (Marc DePulse Remix) – Dear Deer
  2. Pischinger & Dermota – Dance A Little Bit – FreiKlangKultur
  3. Tomy Wahl, Flashers – Mirage (Original Mix) – Be One Limited
  4. be.the.flow – Consense (Original Mix) – Conic Records
  5. Lexlay – Dance the Music (Original Mix) – Happy Techno
  6. Kaiser Souzai – Thin Ice Skater (Original Mix) – Beatfreak Recordings
  7. Leon XIV – Adult Music (Original Mix) – Maintain Replay
  8. Danniel Selfmade – Ilusions (Original Mix) – Happy Techno
  9. Del Horno, Carlos Perez – Hey You (Original Mix) – Happy Techno
  10. Kiko, Citizen Kain – Goon On The Moon (Original Mix) – Suara
  11. Lewis Delay – Wireless Heart (Original Mix) – Dynamo Recordings
  12. AlBird – Dipper (Original Mix) – Conic
  13. Mintech – Throwback – Trapez