11/06/2019  /  Ballroom Records

Ballroom Records Radioshow #226

This time we’ll feature a 2hour cut from AlBird’s recent set at Sisyphos, Berlin!

Enjoy some upcoming tracks of the man himself including an EP on Matt Sassari‘s ‘Panterre Musique‘, plus some more releases from us here on Ballroom Records.

Enjoy the music!

For more information regarding the show, visit www.Ballroom.cc you’ll find all the links to the streaming platforms as well as all the radiostations where we’re aired week-in and week-out.

You can also subscribe to our podcast on Spotify and never miss an episode: http://bit.ly/BallroomRadioShow

Tracklist (AlBird @ Sisyphos, Berlin)

  1. Andre Sobota – Lost Cause (Max Graham Extended Mix)
  2. Raphael Hofman, Daniel Jaeger – Lost Unit (Dj Lion Lost Unit Remix)
  3. AlBird – Anhinga (Original Mix)
  4. Marc DePulse – Pumpgum (Original Mix)
  5. Teenage Mutants, Moonwalk – Urania (Original Mix)
  6. AlBird – Kestrel (Original Mix)
  7. AlBird – Humming Bird (Original Mix)
  8. AlBird – Cardinal (Original Mix)
  9. KlangKuenstler – Rise Against The Arp (Original Mix)
  10. Arches – Lazizah (Original Mix)
  11. D-Formation – Nessebar (Original Mix)
  12. Transcode – Molecular Cloud (Original Mix)
  13. Danniel Selfmade – Connect (Original Mix)
  14. AlBird – Amsel (Original Mix)
  15. AlBird – Black Wings (Original Mix)
  16. AlBird – Mauersegler (Original Mix)
  17. Kaiser Souzai – Kaprun Days (AlBird Remix)
  18. Harada – Come Closer (AlBird Remix)
  19. Binaryh – Hydra (Original Mix)
  20. Thiago Monteiro – Polar (Original Mix)
  21. Carl Bee – Rumble (Original Mix)
  22. AlBird – Killdeer (Original Mix)
  23. Kaiser Souzai– Plastic Dreams (Kaiser Souzai’s 2019 ReHab)
  24. Armitage – Distortion Sex and Techno (Original Mix)
  25. Belocca – Subconscious (Original Mix)