25/06/2019  /  Ballroom Records

Ballroom Records Radioshow #228

Hey and welcome to a new episode of our radioshow…

This week with some big news concerning our label. We’ve decided to take Ballroom Records to the next level and to be able to release a wider range of music we’ve created Ballroom Purple and Ballroom Black. Purple will cover the more deep, melodic and techy side of electronic music whereas Black will cover main room techno tunes!


Gonna play you a first release of Black which is coming from our main man Kaiser Souzai and it’called Tokkata and comes with two massive remixes by Dino Maggiorana and Ignacio Arfeli.

Further tracks coming from Christian Hornbostel, 2Pole, Tom Wax and Rummy Sharma, Wehbba, Spartaque and many more.

Takeover in the second hour comes from German artist Steven Shade with a 60 min mix in the second hour of the show! https://www.facebook.com/stevenshade86/

For more information regarding the show, visit www.Ballroom.cc you’ll find all the links to the streaming platforms as well as all the radiostations where we’re aired week-in and week-out.

You can also subscribe to our podcast on Spotify and never miss an episode: http://bit.ly/BallroomRadioShow

Tracklist 1st hour (AlBird)

  1. Christian Hornbostel – Secularisation (Alexskyspirit Remix) [Bully Beatz]
  2. 2pole – Roma (Original Mix) [Tronic]
  3. Horisone – Momentum (Original Mix) [Set About]
  4. Underwood – Astronef (AlBird Remix) [Tanzgemeinschaft]
  5. Peppou, Martin Stoilkov – 100mna (Original Mix) [Set About]
  6. Kaiser Souzai – Plastic Dreams (Kaiser Souzai’s 2019 ReHab) [Ballroom Records]
  7. AgainstMe – AgainstMe – Foreign Vision (Original Mix) [Ballroom Records]
  8. AlBird – Mauersegler (Kaiser Souzai Remix) [Ballroom Records]
  9. Spartaque – Stream (Original Mix) [Misfit Music]
  10. Tom Wax & Rummy Sharma – Ete Jaune (Original Mix) [Gain Records]
  11. Kaiser Souzai – At Night (Original Mix) [Unity Records]
  12. Wehbba, SCB – Red Planet (Original Mix) [Hotflush Recordings]
  13. Kaiser Souzai – Tokkata (Original Mix) [Ballroom Black]

Tracklist 2nd hour (Steven Shade)

  1. Nur Jaber, Isabel – Alle Für Einen
  2. Steven Shade – Divided (Dave Sinner Remix)
  3. Thomas Hoffknecht – Robot Ride (Spartaque Remix)
  4. Stiv Hey – The Present (SUDO Remix)
  5. Adam Beyer, Layton Giordani ft. Green Velvet – Space Date (Pleasurekraft Remix)
  6. Eats Everything – Comatose (Original Mix)
  7. Raphael Piperno – Exposure (Original Mix)
  8. Steven Shade – Hypersensitive (Claas Herrmann Remix)
  9. Loco & Jam – Elektron (Original Mix)
  10. Brennen Grey – Reaper’s Theme (Original Mix)
  11. Christian Smith, Drunken Kong – Why Are We Here? (Original Mix)
  12. David Temessi feat. Mr. A. – The Seventh (Original Mix)