06/08/2019  /  Ballroom Records

Ballroom Records Radioshow #234

What’s new?

Couple of releases coming up:

Darragh Casey – Replicant EP

Darragh Casey with his Relplicant EP on our new Ballroom Purple Sublabel (pre-order now: bit.ly/PURPLE001)


Tomas Otero – Atomic EP

Tomas Otero with the Atomic EP on our Ballroom Records (pre-order: bit.ly/blrm057)


Dok & Martin, FriGiD (CR) – Traffic Jam EP

Dok&Martin, FriGiD (CR) with the Traffic Jam EP including Stefano Kosa’s Remix on Ballroom Black (pre-order: bit.ly/BLACK001)


Takeover in the second hour comes from Cologne based artist Jorek. He already made himself a name with releases on labels like Gryphon, Jaw Dropping Records, Supdub, Not Equal, Amber and many more.

Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/Jorekofficial/

Find the radiostations where we’re aired week in and week out here.

You can also subscribe to our podcast on Spotify and never miss a beat: http://bit.ly/BallroomRadioShow

Tracklist 1st hour (AlBird)

  1. Purple Kaiser – Spreeside (Original Mix) [Bar 25 Music]
  2. Darragh Casey – Replicant (Original Mix) [Ballroom Purple]
  3. Tomas Otero – Galaxy (Original Mix) [Ballroom Records]
  4. Joe Fisher – Telurio (Original Mix) [Ballroom Records]
  5. Tomas Otero – Transmission (Original Mix) [Ballroom Records]
  6. Konsent & Tondera – Lost World (Jorek Remix) [Gryphon Recordings]
  7. Tomas Otero – Atomic (Original Mix) [Ballroom Records]
  8. Dok & Martin, FRiGiD (CR) – Traffic Jam (Original Mix) [Ballroom Black]
  9. Patrick Milaa – RS01 (Original Mix)
  10. Dok & Martin, FRiGiD (CR) – Ultra City (Original Mix) [Ballroom Black]
  11. Nineteen Sines – Chemical (Original Mix) [Autektone Records]
  12. RanchaTek, Dino Maggiorana – Toxic (Original Mix) [IAMT]

Tracklist 2nd hour (Jorek)

  1. Marcal – Places to avoid (Original Mix) – Reload Black Label
  2. Jorek – Deepresson (Original Mix) – Not Equal Records
  3. Sound & Temper – Shogun (Original Mix) – Reload Records
  4. SAMA – Element (Original Mix) – Eclipse Records
  5. Industrialyzer – Void (Original Mix) – Kompile Research
  6. Diego Infanzon & El Bastardo – Failure (Original Mix) – Redrum Music
  7. AKKi – Find Your Way (Original Mix) – Gryphon Recordings
  8. Beswerda – Sisters Car (Original Mix) – WEITER
  9. Cajmere – Perculator (Will Clarke Remix) – Relief
  10. Spektre – Carnival of Souls (Original Mix) – Respekt Recordings
  11. WLDERZ – Based (Original Mix) – Skryptöm
  12. Konsent & Tondera – Lost World (Jorek Remix) – Gryphon Recordings
  13. Thomas Hoffknecht – RTCH (Brian Sanhaji Remix) – District4
  14. ROBPM – Seat Belt (Original Mix) – Autektone Records