17/09/2019  /  Ballroom Records

Ballroom Records Radioshow #240

New Episode of our weekly Ballroom Records Radioshow!

This time we’re back with some brand new and upcoming tracks from us here at Ballroom and some very hot tracks which are out now on other labels.

In the background you can already hear the fantastic release of “The Scumfrog” who’s back on our imprint with his release “Antarctica” including a remix by our labelhead’s alter ego “Purple Kaiser”. It’s out now on Ballroom Purple!

(Beatport: bit.ly/PURPLE002)

Also Joe Fisher is having his EP “Telurio” on Ballroom Records this Friday, September 20th, 2019. Amazing two tracker EP and we’ll play you the title track!

(Beatport: http://bit.ly/blrm059)

And two tracks from Ballroom Black releases as well. The already released “Star Child” from Monococ’s “NowhereEP (Beatport: http://bit.ly/BLACK004) which is already charting on Beartport’s techno charts and the upcoming EP by Mess:IAH’s “Tootski” (Beatport: http://bit.ly/BLACK005) with remixes by Simone Tavazzi and AlBird coming up next Monday September 23rd.

And Kaiser Souzai released his Bulldozer EP on Codex Recordings!!!

(Beatport: https://www.beatport.com/release/bulldozer/2689105)

Further tracks coming from Adoo on Tronic, Christian Bonori on Jaw Dropping, Marco Faraone, Patrick Milaa and many more…


Takeover in the second hour this time comes from Kaiser Souzai’s alter ego “Purple Kaiser”!

Check this wonderful deep and melodic set out!

You can also subscribe to our podcast on Spotify and never miss an episode: http://bit.ly/BallroomRadioShow

Tracklist 1st hour (AlBird):

  1. The Scumfrog – Antarctica (Original Mix) [Ballroom Purple]
  2. ARTBAT – Aquarius (Original Mix) [fryhide]
  3. &lez – Iride (Original Mix) [Upon You Records]
  4. Joe Fisher – Telurio (Original Mix) [Ballroom Records]
  5. Christian Bonori – Indus (Original Mix) [Jaw Dropping Records]
  6. Horisone – Around You (Belocca Remix)
  7. Patrick Milaa – In The Zone (Nihil Young Remix) [Happily Ever After Recordings]
  8. Kaiser Souzai – Fanfaris (Original Mix) [Codex Recordings]
  9. Monococ – Star Child (Original Mix) [Ballroom Black]
  10. Marco Faraone, Hertz Collision – Elevate (Original Mix) [Be As One]
  11. MESS:IAH – Tootski (Original Mix) [Ballroom Black]
  12. Adoo – Get (Original Mix) [Tronic]

Tracklist 2nd hour (Purple Kaiser):

  1. Purple Kaiser – Spreeside (Original Mix)
    2. Purple Kaiser – Spreeside (N’to Remix
    3. Miyagi – Arcadia (Original Mix)
    4. Italoboyz, Blind Minded – Romanzo Tropicale (Original Mix)
    5. Bedouin, Pattern Drama – Spiral Eyes (Original Mix)
    6. Retza- Euneirophrenia (Original Mix)
    7. M.I.G. Car Park in the Sky (Lee Burridge & Lost Desert Remix)
    8. Cipy – Musanze (Original Mix)
    9. Rafael Cerato feat. Haptic – Clouds (Original Mix)
    10. Matan Caspi – Delirious (Original Mix)
    11. Khen – Pecas (Original Mix)
    12. Cornucopia – Epathia (Original Mix)