28/08/2018  /  Eagle Sessions

Welcome to episode #185 of the Ballroom Records Radioshow.

What’s new this week…

Again 13 new tracks in line by artists like Gallya, Alex Mine, Green Velvet & Coyu  and many more.

Again our upcoming Release here on Ballroom Records. It’s Oliver Gruen with his new EP which will be out on August 31st and it’s called Algorythm. I’ll play you the track Arpeggio for the Devil (pre-order here).

Label boss Kaiser Souzai will call in to present his personal Track of the week at some point in the show!

Ballroom Takeover

Ballroom Radioshow Takeover in the second hour this time is hosted by Kling Klong Records mastermind Martin Eyerer. I’m really looking forward to that one!

Setlist 1st hour (AlBird):

  1. Pauke Schaumburg – Pleasures (D-Formation Remix) [Beatfreak Recordings]
  2. Abbelard & MODOR – Ghost Train (Original Mix) – [Natura Viva]
  3. Oliver Gruen – Arpeggio For The Devil (Original Mix) [Ballroom Records]
  4. Lazar (IT) – Force Dispersion (Sisko Electrofanatik Remix) [Funk’n Deep Records]
  5. Gallya – Elements (Original Mix) [Form]
  6. Diaz & Parree, Indira Paganotto – Behind The Curtin (Version 2) [Frequenza]
  7. Alex Mine – Lost (Roberto Capuano Remix) [Terminal M]
  8. Chris Hirose, Hours – Lavender (Original Mix) [Second State]
  9. Gallya – Behind (Original Mix) [Form]
  10. Frank Biazzi – Ravage (Original Mix) [Intec]
  11. Oleg Mass – Here & Now (Original Mix) [ELEVATE]
  12. Green Velvet, Coyu – The Last Generation (Original Mix) [Suara]
  13. YENI – Womb (Original Mix) [Credo]

Setlist 2nd hour (Martin Eyerer):

  1. Collective Machine – Idive – 8 bit
  2. Stanton Warriors feat Twista – Pop Ya Cork (Technasia Remix) – Snatch
  3. Somnium – Young Giants – Whistleblower
  4. Schlepp Geist – Rum Antique – Feines Tier
  5. Martin Eyerer & Craig Walker – Confident Journey – Kling Klong
  6. Rob Hes – Better Than That – Pursuit
  7. Aether – Spectre – Afterlife
  8. Sebo K – I feel it – ovum
  9. Martin Eyerer – Eightball (Martin Landsky Remix) – Still hot
  10. Ninetoes – Finder (Matador Remix) – Kling Klong