11/09/2018  /  Ballroom Records

Ballroom Records Radioshow #187

Welcome to another episode of the Ballroom Records Radioshow.

Here’s what we’ve got for you in the next two hours…

  • 13 brand new tracks in the first hour!
  • Kaiser Souzai’s ‘Track of the Week’!
  • Ballroom Radioshow Takeover this week by Mark Greene!


Ballroom Takeover is coming from Ireland this time. Hailing from Dublin Mark Greene established himself as one of the Techno acts around the globe with releases on labels like Orange, Renesanz, Respekt, He-Art and many more.

He also hosts his own radioshow ‘Progress Radio’ and has played gigs all over the place….

Check him out on Facebook


Setlist 1st hour (AlBird):

  1. Marc Romboy, Stephan Bodzin – Kerberos (Andre Hommen Remix) [Systematic Recordings]
  2. Gabe – Sour Bubble (Original Mix) [Patent Skillz]
  3. Ben Champell – Dubai (AlBird Remix) [NOMAD]
  4. Christian Smith,John Selway – Burning Chrome (Original Mix) [Drumcode]
  5. Hidden Empire – Black Beauty (Drunken Kong Remix) [Stil Vor Talent]
  6. Torsten Kanzler – Insighte (Original Mix) [Hydrozoa]
  7. Charlotte de Witte – Remember (Original Mix) [Drumcode]
  8. Veerus – Wheel (Original Mix) [Filth on Acid]
  9. Lander B – Kumoi (Original Mix) [Stick Recordings]
  10. Frankyeffe – Apocalypse (Original Mix) [Kraftek]
  11. Ilario Alicante – Scelta (Original Mix) [Cocoon Recordings]
  12. YENI – The News (Original Mix) [Ballroom Records]
  13. Drumcomplex – Atomic (Original Mix) [Off Recordings]

Setlist 2nd hour (Mark Greene):

  1. Black Shade – Pitch Black (Original Mix)
  2. Phutek – pH1 (Original Mix)
  3. The Rares – Acid (Original Mix)
  4. Ben Perin – Mistral (Original Mix)
  5. Beliaal – Syncrise (Zakari&Blange Remix)
  6. Wes Wieland – Systematic (Original Mix)
  7. T78 – King Randor (Mark Greene Remix)
  8. Buitrago & Federico Sferra – Havoc (Original Mix)
  9. Mark Greene – I.D (Original Mix)
  10. Valentin Pascual – Anthrax (Juan Pabloo, Paul Jamez  Remix)
  11. Hell Driver – TV4R (Original Mix)
  12. Mark Greene – All Said & Done (Original Mix)
  13. Fabiann – Acid Theory (Sisko Electrofanatik “Journey” Remix)
  14. Mark Greene – Whats Good? (Original Mix)
  15. Newks – Assault (Original Mix)
  16. Stephen Disario – The Code (Original Mix)
  17. Filterheadz – Hyperdrive (Barbuto Remix)
  18. Frank Kvitta – Be Effected (Superstrobe Remix)