08/01/2019  /  Ballroom Records

Ballroom Records Radioshow #204

Secret Ballroom Gems Vol. V VA is already out for promos and receiving great feedback and has already been played out loud by some of the finest artists.

We’ll play you three tracks of that one and it’ll be out on January 21st on Beatport exclusive.

Some other great news…it already happened on December 1st of 2018 but we just found out that Richie Hawtin played AlBird’s remix of Christian Hornbostel’s track ‘Sensor’ out here on Ballroom at the Contact Festival in Munich as well as two more Ballroom tracks by Durtysoxxx including DJ Lion’s Remix.


Takeover in the second hour this time comes from Spain by Lopezhouse.

Setlist 1st hour (AlBird):

  1. Sebastian Fleischer – Jetza (Daniel Jaeger Remix) [Lauter Unfug]
  2. Danniel Selfmade – Connect (Original Mix) [Crow]
  3. Martin Stoilkov – Bend Over (Original Mix) [Funk’n Deep Records]
  4. Trilucid, Phil Martyn – Gone (Rick Pier O’Neil Remix) [Particles]
  5. Arches – Lazizah (Original Mix) [Ballroom Records]
  6. Alex Stein, K.A.L.I.L. – Emerge (Original Mix) [Filth on Acid]
  7. Mario Ochoa – Spacewalk (Original Mix) [Noir Music]
  8. Burnside – Demon (Original Mix) [Ballroom Records]
  9. Julian Jeweil – Hyoid (Original Mix) [Drumcode]
  10. AgaintMe – Foreign Vision (Original Mix) [Ballroom Records]
  11. Belocca – Subconscious (Kaiser Souzai Remix) [Ballroom Records]
  12. Christian Hornbostel – Sensor (AlBird Remix) [Ballroom Records]
  13. Julian Jeweil – Mars (Original Mix) [Drumcode]

Setlist 2nd hour (not available)