15/01/2019  /  Ballroom Records

 Ballroom Records Radioshow #205

Welcome to the Ballroom Records Radioshow episode number BRR#205 recorded here at our Studio in Berlin.

Kaiser Souzai is about to come back from his tour in Australia and New Zealand this week so he’ll be back with his track of the week again in the next episode.

Therefore we’ll play you his latest release, out today on Redrum Music. It’s a collab with the wonderful YENI and it’s called ‘The Journey’. Beatport: (http://bit.ly/2FuLtJc)

Also we will play you again three tracks of our upcoming Secret Ballroom Gems Vol. V VA which is out next Monday, January 21st. It’s already available for pre-order on Beatport now, check your copy here!

BRR#205 – Takeover

Second hour takeover for the BRR#205 comes from Brazil by Ale F. Ale F is already well known here at Ballroom with his latest EP ‘Self Control’ in collab with Austrian Crazy Sonic just recently.

Setlist 1st hour (AlBird):

  1. Rinzen – Forms (Original Mix) [Steyoyoke]
  2. OC & Verde – Korowai (Original Mix) [Rukus]
  3. David Olmos – Stewar (Original Mix) [Natura Viva]
  4. Dimi Mechero – Ethernal (Original Mix) [Set About]
  5. Johnny Rocka – 23 Degrees (Original Mix) [Ballroom Records]
  6. Toni Rios – Breath Deep (Ramon Tapia Remix) [BluFin Records]
  7. Ryan Michael Robbins, Thiago Monteiro – Blind (Ben Champell Remix) [Fierce Animal Recordings]
  8. Alan Banjo – Late Night Tale (Original Mix) [Ballroom Records]
  9. Ben Champell – Berlin Gates (Original Mix) [Ballroom Records]
  10. Jay Lumen – Meteo (Original Mix) [Footwork]
  11. Kaiser Souzai, YENI – The Journey (Feat. Yeni) (Original Mix) [Redrum Music]
  12. Gero Jansen – Changing (Original Mix) [Intec]
  13. Ryan Michael Robbins, Thiago Monteiro – Blind (Drumcomplex Remix) [Fierce Animal Recordings]

Setlist 2nd hour (Ale F)

  1. Ale F, Crazy Sonic – Terminal A (Original Mix) [Ballroom Records]
  2. Simone Tavazzi – Cellar (Spektre Remix) [Stige]
  3. Gero Jansen – Changing (Original Mix) [Intec]
  4. Alan Banjo – The Bible Said (Original Mix) [Orange]
  5. Julian Jeweil  – Dorsal (Original Mix) [Drumcode]
  6. Yan Oxigen – Clone [Bitten]
  7. Mario Ochoa – Tsunami (Original Mix) [Avenue Recordings]
  8. Ale F, Crazy Sonic – Am I Happy (Original Mix) [unreleased]
  9. AlBird – Mauersegler (Kaiser Souzai Remix) [Ballroom Records]
  10. Luca Aguilera – Raveno (Original Mix) [Playoff Rec]
  11. LVNT + Sad – Tempura (Original Mix) [Sonusfield]
  12. Ale F, Crazy Sonic – Friendly Fire (Original Mix) [Ballroom Records]