22/01/2019  /  Ballroom Records

Ballroom Records Radioshow #206

Hey boys and girls and welcome to a brand new episode of our Ballroom Records Radioshow, this is episode number 206 and we’re ready for take off.

What’s new?

It’s out now! Our Secret Ballroom Gems Vol V VA hit the Beatport store and already clinched position #55 of Progressive Releases on day one! Will play you the three remaining tracks of the VA which I didn’t play in the recent weeks. (Beatport: bit.ly/blrm050)


Guestmix in the second hour comes from our homies SoKool. AlBird played last weekend at Club Favela in Münster, Germany together with them and this is also where we’ve recorded that set.

Had a fantastic time there…big ups again to the promoters Jason, Neuhausen & Huelsing and Max for taking care of us! Hope to be back soon!

Setlist 1st hour (AlBird):

  1. Boy With Boat – Let It (Original Mix) – [Frissone]
  2. Rafael Cerato, Mia Mendi – Soethis (Original Mix) [Jannowitz Records]
  3. Murat Uncuoglu – Full Of Magic (Original Mix) [Senso Sounds]
  4. ARTBAT – Upperground (Original Mix) [Diynamic]
  5. Ohne Alles – Only One (Original Mix) [Terminal M]
  6. Oliver Eich – Woodness (Original Mix) [Lauter Unfug]
  7. Denis A – Quartet (Original Mix) [Tronic]
  8. Raphael Hofman, Daniel Jaeger – Lost Unit (Dj Lion Lost Unit Remix) [Heinz Music]
  9. Gunnar Stiller – Rannug (Original Mix) [Ballroom Records]
  10. AlBird – Mauersegler (Kaiser Souzai Remix) [Ballroom Records]
  11. Kaiser Souzai – Kaprun Days (AlBird Remix) [Ballroom Records]
  12. Boston 168 – 909 Therapy (Original Mix) [Bpitch]
  13. UMEK, Matt Sassari – Dica (Original Mix) [Terminal M]

Setlist 2nd hour (not available)