05/03/2019  /  Ballroom Records

This is Ballroom Records Radio! Welcome to a new episode of our weekly podcast series!

For this week’s episode of the Ballroom Records Radioshow #213 we’ve picked some brand new tracks from artists like Hito & Sudo, Teenage Mutants & Moonwalk, Matt Sassari & Gaston Zani, Aitor Ronda, Metodi Hristov, Carl Bee  plus some good old tracks from us here at Ballroom by artists like Ash Roy & Kount, Kaiser Souzai or the new one from Monococ.

Listen now here or find our show on one of more than 100 radiostations worldwide…find the schedules here!

You can also listen via Spotify, Soundcloud, Mixcloud, iTunes, YouTube, Deezer, Amazon, Google Play and many many more!


New Release incoming!!!

We’re very excited to present you our upcoming release by Monococ called “Runway 45” including two originals and two remixes by label-head Kaiser Souzai and Dustin Holtsbury.


This week’s takeover comes from Spain. It’s Rebeca Ark with an exclusive mix for us here at Ballroom. Big ups to the guys at expansive.es for making this happen

Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/RebecaArk/

Tracklist 1st hour (AlBird):

  1. Coppola – Farewell (Original Mix) [Jannowitz Records]
  2. Thiago Monteiro – Polar (Original Mix) [Jannowitz Records]
  3. Ash Roy, Kount – Hiss (Original Mix) [Ballroom Records]
  4. Teenage Mutants, Moonwalk – Urania (Original Mix) [Terminal M]
  5. Kryptic – Blasted (Zakari&Blange Remix)
  6. Monococ – Runway 45 (Original Mix) [Ballroom Records]
  7. Hito, SUDO – Hale (Original Mix) [MOOD]
  8. Kaiser Souzai – Sphynx (Original Mix) [Ballroom Records]
  9. Matt Sassari, Gaston Zani – Infinite (Original Mix) [Noir Music]
  10. Aitor Ronda – Quit Procuo (Original Mix) [ELEVATE]
  11. Kaiser Souzai – 1981 (Original Mix) [Ballroom Records]
  12. Metodi Hristov – Awaken (Original Mix) [Filth on Acid]

Tracklist 2nd Hour: (Rebeca Ark)

  1. Zeit Des Erwachens
  2. Tomorrow – Drunken Kong
  3. State of planet – LAAT
  4. EFB
  5. Trespass 2019 – Booka Shade
  6. How far do we go – Drunken Kong
  7. Lightspeed – Dysart
  8. Battah – East Everything
  9. Dorsal – Julian Jewell
  10. Prosec – Seteoc Mass (Len Faki Hardspace mix)
  11. Tubes – Spartaque