01/10/2019  /  Ballroom Records

Ballroom Records Radioshow #242

What’s up everybody?…here’s a new episode of Ballroom Radio.

Loads of tunes out there from us here at Ballroom. I will play you tracks from our labels from artists like Joe Fisher, Black Machine, Tomas Otero, Martin Stoilkov, Nakadia, Monococ, Dok & Martin and Frigid and many more, plus fresh tracks from Kaiser Souzai and AlBird on Codex, Roovestar and Koukoo Records.


Takeover in the second hour this time comes from an artist I’ve played music from the very beginning of my electronic music carreer and I’m really happy to have him on the show and also to have signed him to our Ballroom Black imprint with the upcoming “Leaving Crazy Earth” EP (pre-order now on Beatport). I will play you the title track of that one in the first hour.

A warm welcome to Mr. Ben Teufel!


You can also subscribe to our podcast on Spotify and never miss an episode: http://bit.ly/BallroomRadioShow

Tracklist 1st hour (AlBird):

  1. Joe Fisher – Telurio (Original Mix) [Ballroom Records]
  2. Black Machine (US) – C.O.D.E. [Ballroom Records]
  3. Tomas Otero – Atomic (Original Mix) [Ballroom Records]
  4. Martin Stoilkov – Blood Magic (Peppou Remix) [Ballroom Records]
  5. Nakadia – 7 Minutes 2 Midnight (Original Mix) [Ballroom Records]
  6. Monococ – Night Scream (Original Mix) [Ballroom Black]
  7. AlBird – Black Scoter (Original Mix) [Roovestar]
  8. Ben Teufel – Leaving (Original Mix) [Ballroom Black]
  9. Kaiser Souzai – Fanfaris (Original Mix) [Codex Recordings]
  10. Simina Grigoriu, BB Deng – Double Trouble (AlBird Remix) [Kuukou Records]
  11. Monococ – Runway 45 (Original Mix) [Ballroom Records]
  12. Dok & Martin, FRiGiD (CR) – Ultra City (Original Mix) [Ballroom Black]

Tracklist 2nd hour (Ben Teufel):

  1. Giovanni Carozza – Panorama (100% Pure)
  2. Jay Lumen – Rave Me (Footwork)
  3. Alias (GB) – Paradox (Footwork)
  4. Ryan McKay – Wound Kisser (BEK Audio)
  5. Alias (GB) – Dream Taker (Drumcode)
  6. Gary Beck – I Saw You Dance (BEK Audio)
  7. Ben Riss – Rave (Subplot Records)
  8. Thomas Hoffknecht – Robot Ride (Spartaque Remix) (Codex Recordings)
  9. Axel Karakasis – Silent (Remain Records)
  10. Lewis Delay – Vibe With Me (Dominik Schwarz Remix) (Sonusfield)
  11. Julien Earle – Extraterrestrial (IAMT)
  12. Hollen, Raffaele Rizzi – Analog Combo (Unrilis)
  13. Allan Feytor – Different (Chromium Music)