09/08/2016  /  Eagle Sessions

Eagle Sessions #078 is out there and ready to hit your speakers!

The last one before a 2 weeks summer break.

Something new again from Kittball: It’s a reworked version of Kurd Maverick‘s classic ‘The Rub‘ with remixes from Tube&Berger in a collab with Juliet Sikora and also by DJ Fronter.

Another already classic from Miyagi from 2012 called Woodpeckers Love Affair is remixed by Sascha Braemer and Dan Caster is released on Rennbahn Records.

Austrian Label NB Records also got something new: This time from Feyser with the EP ‘Live The Techno Culture‘.

Further Tracks in the first hour are coming from Animal Trainer on Mobilee Records, Aney F., Dani Sbert, The Yellowheads and many more.

Guestmix this time is by Spanish DJ and producer Greck-B. He’s a really promising artist from Barcelona with releases on Hotfingers, Habitat, Black kat and many more.

1st Hour Setlist: 

  1. Miyagi, Sascha Braemer, Dan Caster, Jan Blomqvist – Woodpeckers Love Affair (Sascha Braemer Remix)
  2. Blind Motive – Other Stories (Original Mix)
  3. Animal Trainer – Yumala (Original Mix)
  4. Kurd Maverick – THE RUB (Tube & Berger Vs. Juliet Sikora)
  5. Petar Dundov, Gregor Tresher – Differentiator (Original Mix)
  6. Aney F. – Love Song (Original Mix)
  7. OC & Verde – Maasai (Original Mix)
  8. Shosho – Romino (Original Mix)
  9. Ronnie Spiteri – Time To Go (Original Mix)
  10. Dani Sbert – Driven Under (Original Mix)
  11. Carl Bee – High Tide Ride (Original Mix)
  12. Feyser – Untitled (Original Mix)
  13. The YellowHeads – The New Age (Original Mix)
  14. Filterheadz – More Grit (Turn It Up) (Alberto Ruiz Remix)