30/08/2016  /  Eagle Sessions

Eagle Sessions #081 is out and about now!

Summer holidays are over and AlBird is back on the Eagle Sessions. I hope you liked the last two episodes but now we’re off to some brand new tracks out there. As there so many great promos and releases out there at the moment, we’ve decided to deliver you two hours of brand new tracks this week and we’re continuing with the usual guestmixes in the second hour from next week on.

What have we got this week…

Something new from my homebase Ballroom Music, Kaiser Souzai are back with a brand new Track called Singularity which is out now on traxsource exclusively.

Then Vienna-based homie be.the.flow released his debut on GWT, an EP called ‚Lost in Durban’ with some great remixes included on the EP.

303Lovers labelboss Luigi Rocca joins for a solo on Materialism with a great 2-track EP called Holies.

Further tracks by Third Son, Internullo & Dobrikan on BluFin, Affkt on Kittball, Oscar L on Transmit, Dani Sber on Funk’n Deep Records and so many more; 25 fresh tracks on this episode you got to check out!

Well, that’s it for the moment! Enjoy the music and have a good time!


  1. Techno Frühstück, Erlenbrunn – Nebel (Original Mix)
  2. None – Be.the.flow – Lost In Durban (Original Mix)
  3. Third Son – Trigonal (Original Mix)
  4. Internullo & Dobrikan – Camtemiri
  5. James Trystan – Sonorous
  6. Niko Schwind, Uone – Mr. Plastik (German Brigante Remix)
  7. Affkt – NO RUSH (Original Mix)
  8. Luigi Rocca – Holies (Original Mix)
  9. Charles Ramirez, Stan Garac – The Classic featuring Carlos Ucar Ramirez (Original Mix)
  10. Kruse & Nuernberg, Mat.Joe – Seems Real (Original Mix)
  11. Oscar L – Raw (Original Mix)
  12. Alex Gori – Incuria (D-Formation Remix)
  13. Luigi Rocca – Matrix (Original Mix)
  14. CompleteJ – Steps (Original Mix)
  15. Manuel De La Mare, Fabricio Pecanha – Together (Original Mix)
  16. Dani Sbert – Enterprise (Original Mix)
  17. Enrico Sangiuliano – Moon Rocks (Original Mix)
  18. Unders, Britta Arnold, Britta Unders – Natural Striptease (Original Mix)
  19. I am Frost – Dead End (Original Mix)
  20. Bastinov – Plasma (Original Mix)
  21. Matt Sassari, Gaston Zani – Wider (Original Mix)
  22. Kaiser Souzai – Singularity (Original Mix)
  23. Markus Homm – Come into My Life (Original)
  24. Oscar L – Paranoid (Original Mix)
  25. Ben Champell – Balearic Island (Original Mix)