13/09/2016  /  Eagle Sessions

Eagle Sessions #083 in the pocket and out now!

Plenty of new and hot tracks out there this week again. There’s a great new EP out on Katermukke, this time by Einmusik called Spacecraft; guess there’s not much need to talk about the quality of this one!

Shosho teamed up with Vocalist Amalia for the track EkoLiser out on Street King.

Nick Devon released a 4-track EP on Steyoyoke with some great sounds which they call ‘Ethereal Techno’.

Further tracks by Paul Hazendonk and Dustin Nantais on BluFin, Prok & Fitch back on Suara, Paul Ursin on Noir Music, Oscar Aguilera with George Privatti on Natura Viva, Wehbba with a great pumping EP on Bedrock and many many more…

Guestmix this time is by Austria-based DJ, Producer, Mastermind of Independent Beats Agency and the newly founded label Sakog Records. Check him out on facebook.com/xxjamtech

Setlist 1st hour:

  1. Nick Devon – Adrasteia (Original Mix) / Steyoyoke
  2. Renato (DE) – Cheap Talk (Original Mix) / Moodmusic
  3. Paul Hazendonk, Dustin Nantais – Adicctive (Original Mix) / BluFin Records
  4. Einmusik – Spacecraft (Original Mix) / Katermukke
  5. Paul Ursin – Speak (Original Mix) / Noir Music
  6. Prok & Fitch – Pitch Roll (Original Mix) / Suara
  7. Amalia, Shosho – EkoLiser (Original Mix) / Street King
  8. KI Creighton – Off the bat (Original Mix) / Material
  9. Oscar Aguilera, George Privatti – Monkey Island (Khainz Remix) / Natura Viva
  10. Samu.l – The Truth (Original Mix) / 8Bit
  11. Wehbba – Plurpush (Original Mix) / Bedrock Records
  12. Kaiserdisco – Seismic (Original Mix) / 100% Pure
  13. Hollen – Station Wagon (Original Mix) / Bitten