22/11/2016  /  Eagle Sessions

Welcome to Eagle Sessions episode #093 presented by AlBird!

Plenty of new tracks are ready to hit your speakers this week again, so here we go!

First off…we got a WORLD PREMIERE this week. It’s Kaiser Souzai’s upcoming release on their own label Ballroom Records. Out on the 28th of Nov is ‘Sequoia’ including a remix by Italian master Marco Lys. Don’t miss that one!

There’s a really cool EP out by Ritter Butzke Studio. It’s called ‘Split’ and contains five original tracks by the likes of Andre Schaaf, Carmen Mainegra, Peter Makto, Gregory S, Rocko Garoni, Skalla and Slow Hearts.

Maceo Plex is also out with a new EP called ‘Journey To Solar’. A brilliant 5-tracker in the usual style of the master himself out on Ellum.

Further tracks coming from the lovely VONDA7, Reset Robot, Pan-Pot and Martin Eyerer, DJ Lion and Tommy Wahl, Matchy & Bott and many more…

Guestmix this time is by Austrian all-time-heroes JORO & JOABO. They’ve been around since the old times of Techno and played at every known place in Austria and beyond. If you got a chance to see them at one of their gigs. Don’t miss this!

Setlist 1st hour:

  1. Odagled – Speakmy (Original Mix) – Railroad Recordings
  2. Slow Hearts – Exium (Original Mix) – Ritter Butzke Studio
  3. Rocko Garoni, Skalla – Cricket (Original Mix) – Ritter Butzke Studio
  4. Marc Maya – She Is Back (Original Mix) – Saved Records
  5. Matchy & Bott – Mind In Motion (Original Mix) – Light My Fire
  6. Maceo Plex – Love On Time – Ellum
  7. Outway – Sochi (Original Mix) – Deeperfect
  8. DJ Lion, Tomy Wahl – Switch To Acid (Original Mix) – New Violence Recordings
  9. Kaiser Souzai – Sequoia (Original Mix) – Ballroom Records
  10. VONDA7 – Journey – Carioca
  11. Remotion – Lucy (Original Mix) – ELEVATE
  12. Reset Robot – Bust (Original Mix) – Truesoul
  13. Martin Eyerer, Pan-Pot – Consequence (Original Mix) – Second State