29/11/2016  /  Eagle Sessions

Week 48 of 2016 and we are ready to hit off!

Eagle Sessions #094 presented by AlBird here we go!

Trapez released a brand new EP by Pavel Petrov called Bogota EP. Pavel teamed-up with Gruuve and Beno-San.

Pig&Dan are back for their second EP on Drumcode with Chemistry, a banging 3-tracker in the well-known Pig&Dan style of techno.

Austrian fellow Dennes Deen released his EP Shogun on Nouveau Niveau Records!

German all time hero Toni Rios also released a brand new EP called ‘The Wild Club’ on BluFin.

And Luigi Rocca is out on his own label 303Lovers with a 3 tracker EP called ‘The Moon’.

Further tracks by the likes of Kaiser Souzai, Ante Perry & Dirty Doering, Ten Ven, Athea, Teenage Mutants, Third Son, Oscar L, Alberto Ruiz, Sean Collier, Gallya, Metodi Hristov.

this time is from longtime friends of mine ‘DeziBell’ a.k.a. Rabo and Rado…The 13516550_1557849447852148_9132708240178190701_nAustro-12106756_1487698028200624_1652820312808098801_nSlovakian Combo managed to get releases on labels like Ballroom, Flat Belly Records or
Krafted UK and are constantly playing gigs in the Vienna-scene from the Flex-Sundays to Grelle Forelle and other well-known locations in Germany, Switzerland or the Czech Republic. Enjoy there 1-hour set in the second hour of the show.



Setlist 1st hour:

  1. Pavel Petrov, Gruuve – Congo – Trapez
  2. Ante Perry & Dirty Doering – Rontree Avenue – LouLou Records
  3. Ten Ven – Think About It (Original Mix) – Sincopat
  4. Athea – Capoeira (Original Mix) – Knee Deep In Sound
  5. Kaiser Souzai – Sequoia (Marco Lys Remix) – Ballroom Records
  6. Dennes Deen – Shogun (Main Mix) – Nouveau Niveau Records
  7. Teenage Mutants, EdOne – Alive (Original Mix) – Stil Vor Talent
  8. Third Son – Desert Of Song (Original Mix) – Natura Sonoris
  9. Luigi Rocca – The Moon (Original Mix) – 303Lovers
  10. Gallya – Do You (Juliet Fox Remix) – Set About
  11. Metodi Hristov – Ariel Vs. Spiderman (Original Mix) – Terminal M
  12. Pig&Dan – Chemistry (Original Mix) – Drumcode
  13. Oscar L, Sean Collier – Wasp (Alberto Ruiz Remix) (Remix) – Stickrecordings
  14. Toni Rios – Night Fishing (Original) – BluFin

Setlist 2nd hour:

  1. Rosario Galati Yves Maraca – I don´t need you (Simone Vitullo Remix) / GO DEEVA
  2. CamelPhat – Light Night / Suara
  3. The Youngsters – Third Knife / 2020 Vision
  4. Fango – Vena Cava / Kompakt
  5. Dj Tonio – Closer, Faster, Stronger / Suara
  6. Enrico Sangiuliano -X-Pollination / Unrilis
  7. Pig&Dan – Modular Baptism / ELEVATE
  8. Webbha – View of Delft / Systematic Recordings
  9. Mutest Glatze – Devotion of Love / SOSO
  10. Nicolas Masseyeff– Grain Blanc / Systematic Recordings