06/12/2016  /  Eagle Sessions

Welcome to the Eagle Sessions #095 presented by AlBird.

What have we got this week for you?

Cologne based Label Traum provided a brilliant EP called ‘Ritual’ by Rauschhaus and David Baader also including a fat remix by Ron Flatter.

BEC is back on Second State with her powerful two-tracker EP ‘After The Storm’ which is a great follow-up to her first Second State release ‘Relentless’ earlier this year.

Italian Duo Moonwalk are off to their premiere release on Coyu’s Suara with a 3-tracker EP called ‘Astralis’. You’ll always get what you expect from them boys! Brilliant stuff again

Further Tracks in the first hour are coming from the likes of Los Paranos (Definitive Recordings), Juliet Sikora and King Brain on Kittball, T.M.A. in the Solemn Eye Remix on Atmosphere Records, Azz! Johnston in the Ki Creighton Remix on Haze Records, Sante on Avotre, Nico Cabeza on New Violence Records, Kimono on Kraftek, Drunken Kong on Funk’n Deep Records, and Ben Champell on Dechapter.


14915400_1253396644718962_8556318862595652937_nGuestmix this time comes from upcoming Spanish artist Odagled a.k.a. Frankie Delgado from Malaga, Spain who recently had his first release on the Belgium label Railroad Recordings and plenty of more stuff to come. Enjoy his exciting mix in the second hour of our show!


Setlist 1st hour:

  1. us, David Baader – Prophet (Original Mix) – Traum
  2. Los Paranos – Madness (Cold Miles Remix) – Definitive Recordings
  3. Juliet Sikora, King Brain – KATERSCHMAUS (Agent! Remix) – Kittball
  4. Rauschhaus, David Baader – Revelation (Ron Flatter Remix) – Traum
  5. Moonwalk – Nebula (Original Mix) – Suara
  6. M.A – Clav (Solemn Eye Remix) – Atmosphere Records
  7. Azz! Johnston – Wanchopp (Ki Creighton Remix) – Haze Records
  8. Sante – Bring Back (Original Mix) – AVOTRE
  9. Nico Cabeza – Diablos (DJ Fronter Remix) – New Violence Records
  10. Kimono – Under My Skin (Original Mix) – Kraftek
  11. Drunken Kong – Voices (Original Mix) – Funk’n Deep Records
  12. Ben Champell – Dark Heaven (Dark Vader Mix) – DECHAPTER
  13. BEC – After the Storm (Original Mix) – Second State

Setlist 2nd hour:

  1. Frank & Tony, Bob Moses – Holding On (Original Mix)
  2. Sascha Funke – In Releationen (Original Mix)
  3. Ed-Ed – Lancer Hyde (Sasse Drum Dub)
  4. Of Norway – Two Black Cats (Dance Spirit Remix)
  5. Pete Tong, John Monkman, Aurora (Original Mix)
  6. Pan-Pot – Sleepless (Stephan Bodzin Remix)
  7. Kyodai – Let’s Get Away (Dub Mix)
  8. Odagled – Lisubel (Original Mix)
  9. Sebastien Leger – Goliath (Einmusik Remix)
  10. Howling – Stole The Night (Ame Remix)
  11. Autotune – Alemaloca (Original Mix)
  12. Darlyn Vlys, Forrest – Colours (Tim Engelhardt Remix)
  13. Rauschhaus, Peter Großkreutz – Astronaut