13/12/2016  /  Eagle Sessions

Eagle Sessions #096 is out now and plenty of new tracks are ready to hit your speakers.

There’s a new EP out by Olivier Giacamotto on Noir Music called Postgalactic II, a brilliant 4 tracker including a collaboration with Thomas Gandey.

Something new from Victor Ruiz. The EP Nevermind out on Senso Sounds also including a remix by Oliver Huntemann. It’s always going to be something big when those two guys team up!

Second State released their compilation SUM including original tracks from some of the core artists and befriended guys. As always Second State quality.

Further tracks in the first hour are by the likes of Arkouda in a Patrick Kunkel remix on Lauter Unfug, Third Son on Upon You Records, Gel Abril on Mobilee Records, Luigi Gori on 303 Lovers, Coyu on his own label Suara, Adam Beyer and many more!


13840337Guestmix in the second our this time comes from Argentinian producer and DJ Tomy Wahl who gained worldwide popularity with his track ‘Cerebro’ which was part of his EP for Bulgarian label Patent Skillz.

Since then he’s counting on a huge fanbase all over the world and has releases on labels like Kinetika, New Violence Records, Set About, Be One  and many more.

We’re also really proud that Tomy provided us with an exclusive selection of all original Tomy Wahl tracks both released and some still unreleased. So be sure to check that out!


Setlist 1st hour: (AlBird)

  1. Sara – Beduin Night (Original Mix) – BluFin Records
  2. Arkouda – Inception (Patrick Kunkel Remix) – Lauter Unfug
  3. Olivier Giacomotto – Meteoroid (Original Mix) – Noir Music
  4. Third Son – Mod Source (Original Mix) – Upon You Records
  5. Victor Ruiz – Nevermind (Oliver Huntemann Remix) – Senso Sounds
  6. Stephen Macias – What I Am (Ben Teufel Remix) – Antura Records
  7. Gel Abril – Midnight Cocktail (Original Mix) – Mobilee Records
  8. Lewis Delay – Solaris (Original Mix) – Phunk Traxx
  9. Julian Jeweil – Midi (Original Mix) – Form
  10. Luigi Gori – Never Mind (Original Mix) – 303Lovers
  11. Stephan Hinz – Onyx (Original Mix) – Second State
  12. Coyu – Life Without You (Original Mix) – Suara
  13. Adam Beyer, Dense & Pika – Going Down (Original Mix) – Drumcode

Setlist 2nd hour: (Tomy Wahl)

  1. Tomy Wahl – Demo [Unreleased]
  2. Tomy Wahl – Takeablaster [Unreleased]
  3. Tomy Wahl – Barry [Unreleased]
  4. Tomy Wahl – Thats The Groove [Unreleased]
  5. Tomy Wahl – Backfire [Infamous Recordings]
  6. Tomy Wahl – So Many Friends [Noexcuse Records]
  7. Tomy Wahl – Told U So [Unreleased]
  8. Tomy Wahl – Demo [Unreleased]
  9. Tomy Wahl – Devil [Unreleased]
  10. Tomy Wahl – Flying Away [Unreleased]
  11. Tomy Wahl & Albuquerque – Lost Souls  [Unreleased]
  12. Tomy Wahl – Demo [Unreleased]
  13. Dj Lion & Tomy Wahl – Rovalanche [Patent Skillz]