20/12/2016  /  Eagle Sessions

This is Eagle Sessions #097 pres. by AlBird! Here we go!

What have we got this week?

Something new out of the BluFin family. TYNG & KMRN are back for a great follow-up on their first EP on BluFin a little earlier this year with the EP Loop Machine.

Elevate released a little compilation of original tracks of friends and members of the gang including a fantastic track by Carlo Ruetz called Through Walls.

Green Velvet is back on the radar again with a new EP called Bassick in a collab with Detelf out on Relief.

Further tracks in the first hour by the likes of Budakid and Tim Engelhardt on Einmusika, Nicone on Katermukke, Kellerkind and Fideles on Stil vor Talent, D-Formation on Suara, DJ Lion and Tomy Wahl on Time Has Changed, Fabs# in a Matchy & Bott Remix on Ton Liebt Klang, Lauren Lane on Saved Records, Pavel Petrov on Heinz Music, Adapter in a Clint Stewart remix on Hydrozoa, The Reactivitz, DJ Rush, Aitor Ronda, Wigbert and Gregor Tresher.


Guestmix this time is by up and coming Austrian talent Tom Faron. With his energy driven style he always 12841410_10154011798964136_4284318406514392623_oprovides top notch performances. While still working hard for his first releases in the studio stay tuned for some cool stuff coming out of his suite!



Setlist 1st hour:

  1. TYNG & KMRN – Loop Maschine – BluFin Records
  2. Budakid, Tim Engelhardt – Everyone Is Looking (Jonas Saalbach Remix) – Einmusika Recordings
  3. Nicone – Cause I Want You (SIS Remix) – Katermukke
  4. Kellerkind – Take Your Soul (Original Mix) – Stil Vor Talent
  5. D-Formation – Aine (Original Mix) – Suara
  6. DJ Lion, Tomy Wahl – Lost Again (Original Mix) – Time Has Changed Records
  7. Fabs# – Right Here (Matchy & Bott Remix) – Ton Liebt Klang
  8. Green Velvet, Detlef – Alright (Original Mix) – Relief
  9. Lauren Lane – Mantra 304 (Original Mix) – Saced Records
  10. Pavel Petrov – Hero (Original Mix) – Heinz Music
  11. Adapter – Kolsh (Clint Stewart) – Hydrozoa
  12. Carlo Ruetz – Through Walls (Original Mix) – ELEVATE
  13. DJ Rush, Aitor Ronda – When My Heart Beats (The Reactivitz Remix) – Drakos Recordings
  14. Gregor Tresher – Quiet Distortion (Wigbert Remix) – Break New Soil Recordings