31/01/2017  /  Eagle Sessions

Welcome to the Eagle Sessions #103 presented by AlBird.

Here’s what we think that’s hot this week…

Pleasurekraft are back with a brand new massive bomb on their own label Kraftek with the track Rigel.

Stephan Hinz is off to his first solo release on Carl Cox’ label Intec with a two-tracker called Off Numbers.

Hidden Empire are going to release a brand new EP called Jaws which will be out on the 3rd of February on Traum…Huge EP..I love every single track of that one.

Further tracks in the first hour are by the likes of NRKY & Numbers out on Crackhouse Recordings, Stereo MC’s teamed-up with Adam Port for the Changes, Shosho with Little Prince on Trapez, Metodi Hristov and Artslaves on Set About, The Reactivitz on Loose Records and many more…


Guestmix this time comes from German trio ‘Township Rebellion’. It’s a huge honor to have them guys on the show. They are definitely one of the collectives of the moment to watch out for. They already left their marks with some of their recent releases on Stil Vor Talent and ‘Dancing Astronaut’ rated them as ‘artists to watch’ by the end of last year.

They also got their recent release ‘Liquid Green’, which is out now on Fat Wax Recordings including a remix by Fat Sushi.

Buy on Beatport

Check out their mix in the second hour…this is definitely one of the big ones so far this year!



Setlist 1st hour:

1. Animal Picnic & Aaryon – Velera – Einmusika Recordings
2. NRKY & Numbers – Staring Through Windows – Crackhouse Recordings
3. Hidden Empire – All With Us – Traum
4. Stereo MC’s, Adam Port – Changes (Adam Port Remix) – Freerange Records
5. Andre Gazolla – Recycle (Original Mix) – 303Lovers
6. Shosho – Little Prince (Original Mix) – Trapez ltd
7. Danniel Selfmade, ?! – Slow Burst (Original Mix) – Deeperfect Records
8. Cold Burn – Molly (Original Mix) – Octopus Records
9. Dani Sbert – Round (Original Mix) – Sbert Records
10. Metodi Hristov, Artslaves – Flip Trip (Dave Seaman Remix) – Set About
11. Pleasurekraft – Rigel (Original Mix) – Kraftek
12. Stephan Hinz – Shaded (Original Mix) – Intec
13. The Reactivitz – Positive Thinking (Original Mix) – Loose Records

The show is syndicated worldwide by Syndicast (www.syndicast.co.uk)
If you are interested in airing the show please register your radio station here: http://syndicast.co.uk/distribution/registration/radio-station