07/02/2017  /  Eagle Sessions

Welcome to the Eagle Sessions #104 presented by AlBird.

Brand new tracks are piling up this week…here’s our favourites so far…

First of all big ups to Sass Club and the guys from the Grätzlsound Crew in Vienna for having me at their showcase last Thursday…it’s been a real pleasure and great fun.

Well, off to the brand new stuff out this week and coming up.

Terminal M released their 4th edition of the Terminal M Cookies and we chose the brand new track by Whyt Noyz called ‘White Horses’.

Then Matt Sassari released a two tracker EP on Glasgow Underground called ‘Prison Song’.

Upcoming on Throne Room Records is a brilliant compilation called Cathedra an we chose a track called ‘Divergence’ by Glen Coombs. Will be out on the Feb 20th.

Another one upcoming is by Futur-E called Cosmos EP on Tulipa Recordings on Feb. 10th.


Guestmix in the second hour this time comes from Italy. Sisko Electrofanatik recently raised attention with some big releases on Gain Records, Yoshitoshi, BluFin and others. Also his recent release which is out since the 6th of Feb on Gain Records called Fading Lights incl. remixes by the likes of Chicago Loop, Dani Sbert and others…

(Beatport: https://www.beatport.com/release/fading-lights-the-remixes-part-1/1914027)

Check out his facebook page on https://www.facebook.com/sisko.electrofanatik.fanpage/

Setlist 1st hour:

  1. Olivier Giacomotto, Noir, Hendrik Burkhard – Blackrays Feat. Hendrik Burkhard (Original Mix) – Suara
  2. Futur-E – Mycenaean Princess (Strinner Remix) – Tulipa Recordings (Feb.10th)
  3. Sante, wAFF – Interferenz (Original Mix) – AVOTRE
  4. WHYT NOYZ – White Horses (Original Mix) – Terminal M
  5. Matt Sassari – Prison Song (Original Mix) – Glasgow Underground
  6. Joe Red – 4 AM (D-Formation Remix) – 303 Lovers
  7. Reinier Zonneveld – EHT (Secret Cinema & Egbert Remix) – Stil Vor Talent
  8. Distale – Seek (Gunnar Stiller Remix) – Upon You Records
  9. Glen Coombs – Divergence (Original Mix) – Throne Room Records (Feb.20th)
  10. Gogan – In My Mind – Eat And Beat (Feb 13th)
  11. Victor Ruiz – Red Lights (Original Mix) – Senso Sounds
  12. Ramon Tapia, Rik Watts, Ramon Tapia, Rik Watts – Snuss (Original Mix) – Gem Records

Setlist 2nd hour:

  1. Paul Ursin – Nameless (Original Mix)
  2. Devid Dega – Nightwatch (Original Mix)
  3. Luis_Junior – Sesto Senso (Original Mix)
  4. Sisko Electrofanatik & Maverikz – White Hole (Konstantin Yoodza Remix)
  5. Sisko Electrofanatik – Omnia (Fanatik VocalDrop Mix)
  6. Rob Hes – The Solution (Original Mix)
  7. Pablo Say – Green Melody (Original Mix)
  8. D Lewis – DOS (Sisko Electrofanatik Prompt Remix)
  9. Carlos Chaparro – Headhache (Original Mix)
  10. D-Unity – Sounds Good (Original Mix)
  11. Claudia Cazacu – Neuroplasticity (Original Mix)
  12. Marck D ,Buitrago – No One Else (Skober Remix) [Unity]