28/02/2017  /  Eagle Sessions

EAGLE SESSIONS #107 presented by AlBird.

So what’s out there for you this week?

There’s something new from our Ballroom Family and because of this release we’ve decided to do a little feature in this week’s episode. It’s the ‘Secret Gems’ LP and includes tracks by the label bosses Kaiser Souzai, Ben Champell, Diatonik, Marco Loco, Yannick Philipp & Vom Feisten and as well a brand new track by AlBird called ‘Sparrow’.

We’re gonna present all 6 tracks to you…4 in the first hour, 2 in the second hour by Ballroom family member Ben Champell in the guestmix.

Another great release this week comes from Paco Maroto. It’s a rework of the track ‘Intensity’ also including plenty of remixes by artists like D-Formation and others.

Another big one is coming by Italian 303lovers Mastermind Luigi Rocca with his brand new EP called ‘So They Say’.

Further tracks in the first hour coming from the likes of Moonwalk and Teenage Mutants on Stil vor Talent, Marc DePulse on Eleatics Records, Ronnie Spiteri on Kenja Records, Layton Giordani with a massive LP on Drumcode and Pleasurekraft teamed up with Roberto Capuano on Kraftek.

Guestmix as mentioned before comes by my homie Ben Champell. Always busy creating new tracks besides his latest one on Ballroom Records he just released his first EP on BluFin Records.


Setlist 1st hour:

  1. Marco Loco – She (Original Mix) – Ballroom Records
  2. DayByDay – Flirt (Original Mix) – Beat Boutique
  3. Teenage Mutants, Moonwalk – Vite (Original Mix) – Stil Vor Talent
  4. Diatonik – Meta (Original Mix) – Ballroom Records
  5. Marc DePulse – Snarewolf (Paul Ursin Remix) – Eleatics Records
  6. Ronnie Spiteri – Black Soul (Original Mix) – Kenja Records
  7. Luigi Rocca – So They Say (Original Mix) – 303Lovers
  8. Paco Maroto – Intensity (Rework) – BeatFreak Recordings
  9. AlBird – Sparrow (Original Mix) – Ballroom Records
  10. Ben Champell – Killing Coast (Original Mix) – BluFin Records
  11. Layton Giordani – Where It Begins (Original Mix) – Drumcode
  12. Kaiser Souzai – Takute (Original Mix) – Ballrom Records
  13. Roberto Capuano, Pleasurekraft – Penetrator (Original Mix) – Kraftek

Setlist 2nd hour:

  1. Browney – Deep_Visions (Original Mix)
  2. Ben Champell – Deep Fusion (Original Mix)
  3. Rectoor– Black_Line(Original_Mix)
  4. Loco & Jam – When The Sun Came Up (Arjun Vagale Remix)
  5. Monococ-Octagon (Original Mix)
  6. Ilario Alicante – Times (Original Mix)
  7. Julian Jeweil – Venice (Original Mix)
  8. Pleasurekraft – Rigel (Original Mix)
  9. Ben Champell – Circus (Original Mix)
  10. Victor Ruiz – Nevermind (Oliver Huntemann Remix)
  11. Yannick Philipp & Vom Feisten – Grand Reel (Original Mix)