21/03/2017  /  Eagle Sessions

Welcome to the Eagle Sessions #110 presented by AlBird.

What’s up this week for you…tons and tons of compilations are out these days right before WMC in Miami kicks off but we got the fresh and hot new tracks for you.

Pig & Dan and Adam Beyer, two monsters of techno teamed-upfor a brilliant 4-tracker out on, well, no surprise, Drumcode. We’ve got two of the tracks in this week’s episode cause we thought it’s huge.

Big one by Alberto Ruiz out on Synchronic Recordings called ‘Clock’. Massive two-tracker.

Diynamic is back with their ‘Four To The Floor‘ compilation. Already the 8th version and there’s some beauties in there as well.

For the guestmix in the 2nd hour we’ve got someone special again. Spanish aspiring talent Joe Red.
We already featured his productions a couple of times and his stuff is top notch and I became a real fan of his music. He already had releases on labels like Toolroom, Snatch!, Deeperfect, 303Lovers or recently on Beatfreak Recordings. And all that at the age of 21. Watch out for him!!!

Check out his recent releases:

Setlist 1st hour:

  1. Definition – Pretend To Fly (Original Mix) – Diynamic
  2. Binaryh – Algorithm (Original Mix) – Steyoyoke Black
  3. Adana Twins – Uncompromising (Original Mix) – Diynamic
  4. Bakerloo – Connecting The Dots (Original Mix) – 303Lovers
  5. Gorge – Phat Dripping (Original) – 8Bit
  6. Andrea Oliva – Chaos (Original Mix) – Relief
  7. Matt Sassari – Patek (Original Mix) – Moan
  8. Ron Costa – Let Me See (Original Mix) – Overeasy Records
  9. Alberto Ruiz – Clock (Original Mix) – Synchronic Recordings
  10. Pig&Dan, Adam Beyer – In Love (Original Mix) – Drumcode
  11. DJ Boris – Habits (Original Mix) – Tronic
  12. Lander B – Kumoi (Original Stick) – Stickrecordings
  13. Pig&Dan, Adam Beyer – Capsule (Original Mix) – Drumcode