04/04/2017  /  Eagle Sessions

Welcome to the Eagle Sessions #112 presented by AlBird.

What’s new for you guys this time…

There is a compilation out now by Bar 25 Music called ‘Bordel Des Arts Vol.1’ it’s an 18 track compilation with tons of great tracks including stuff by the likes of DJ Lion and Tommy Wahl, Mike Book, Vom Feisten, Sokool, Klangkünstler and many more.

Then we’ve got 2 new releases by Natura Viva this week. First one is by SUDO called ‘Circulation’ and the second one by Luca Gaeta called ‘Material Elements’.

And as well something new from Swiss brand Rawls Music. Premier EP by Berlin based Dojas called ‘Bold’.

Guestmix in the 2nd hour this time comes from my Vienna based homie be.the.flow. It’s already his second time on the show. Since then there’s been a lot going on for him. Releases von various labels as well as his latest one on Piko Music which we featured last week and is called ‘Take The Night’.

Setlist 1st hour:

  1. DOJAS – Eyes (Original Mix) – Rawls Music
  2. DJ Lion, Tomy Wahl – Dj Lion, Tomy Wahl – Androids (Original Mix) – Bar 25 Music
  3. Solee – Infinidad (Martin Landsky Remix) – Parquet Recordings
  4. Mike Book – Horny Green (Original Mix) – Bar 25 Music
  5. Emorine – Ikhonco (Dan Grassler Remix) – Mono Noise
  6. Vom Feisten – Toilet Tales (Original Mix) – Bar 25 Music
  7. Mac Vaughn – Empire – Jannowitz
  8. Göran Meyer – A Matter Of Time (Manuel Rodriguez Remix) – MYR
  9. SUDO – Unlocked (Original Mix) – Natura Viva
  10. Matteo Rosolare, Golf Clap, Jojo Angel – Airplane (Original Mix) – Relief
  11. Gallya – Machines (Original Mix) – Set About
  12. Luca Gaeta – Phoenix (Kaiser Souzai Remix) – Natura Viva
  13. Joe Mesmar – The Junction (Original Mix) – La Famiglia Recordings