11/04/2017  /  Eagle Sessions

This is the Eagle Sessions #113 presented by AlBird.

What have we got for you this week?

Brand new release by Austrian fellow Martin Kremser. Another collab with Rafael Cerato called ‘Gladia’ including a remix by Sezer Uysal out on Univack Records.

Ben Champell is back on Ballroom Records with his new EP ‘Darksome Temper’. As usual it’s proper deep and dark Techno from the Hamburg resident.

Vienna-based Patrick Kunkel released a new EP called ‘Evolution’ on Sincopat. Huge three tracker including a massive remix by Clint Stewart and a beatless version of the track Open Circuit. Cool gimmick.

Further tracks in the first hour are coming form the likes of Sante on 8bit, Die Vogelperspektive on What Happens, Knober & Sylter on 303Lovers, Jiggler on Heinz Music, Stab Virus on Katermukke, Stefano Noferini on Moan, Township Rebellion on Moonbootique and many more…


Guestmix in the second hour comes from ‘Danny’ a very talented young man right out of Vienna. He already built a respective amount of gigs all over Austria and is soon to take his first steps to Berlin and further beyond. He’s known for his groovy and cool tech-house sounds so watch out for him, you’ll hear from him for sure!



Setlist 1st hour:

  1. SUBCNSCIUS – Synchronicity (Original_Mix) – Railroad Recordings
  2. Rafael Cerato & Martin Kremser – Gladia (Sezer Uysal Remix) – Univack Records
  3. Die Vogelperspektive – Polar Gangster (Original Mix) – What Happens
  4. Dennis Cruz – Mad (Original Mix) – Stereo Productions
  5. Jiggler – Monsters In My Mind (Original Mix) – Heinz Music
  6. Knober, Sylter – ID One (Original Mix) – 303Lovers
  7. Patrick Kunkel – Evolution (Clint Stewart Remix) – Sincopat
  8. Sante – Echoes from the Future (Original Mix) – 8Bit
  9. Stefano Noferini – Exposure (Oxia Remix) – Moan
  10. STAB Virus – Grease (Original Mix) – Katermukke
  11. Township Rebellion – Elevant (Original) –Moonbootique
  12. Dast (Italy) – Raid Zone (Original Mix) – Off Recordings
  13. Ben Champell – Experimental (Original Mix) – Ballroom Records