18/04/2017  /  Eagle Sessions

This is the Eagle Sessions #114 presented by AlBird.

What have we got for you this week?

There’s a new EP out on Beatfreak Recordings by Lelu called ‘Black Judgments EP’ including two originals and two remixes by Phunk Investigation with Jean Aita and by Luca M.

Then a new EP by Shosho is out on Lapsus Music called ‘Turbo Gym’.

And Brazilian producer Lucks teamed up with Austrian fellow Ferdinand Hübl for a banging EP out on Black Square Recordings.


Guestmix in the second hour this time comes from BluFin-Family member Francesco Riga. It’s the latest alias of Franco Lemon who is in the business for over ten years and produced together with artsist like Marc Vision, Criss Source and many more. Francesco Riga is a Techno-focused Act and recently had his premier release on BluFin with the EP ‘Hell Raver’.

Francesco Riga Facebook: (https://www.facebook.com/Francesco-Riga-67879056546/)

Setlist 1st hour:

  1. Juan Astudillo – Sorcerer (Original Mix) – Sudbeat Music
  2. Zoo Brazil – Sand (La Fleur Remix) – Knee Deep In Sound
  3. Krut, Milla Lehto, Zacharian – Ambush (Original Mix) – 303Lovers
  4. Shosho – Monkey Fiction (Original Mix) – Lapsus Music
  5. Danniel Selfmade – Alone At Home (Original Mix) – Witty Tunes
  6. Lelu – Black Judgements (Original Mix) – Beatfreak Recordings
  7. Alberto Ruiz – Kataclism (Original Mix) – Bully Beatz
  8. Andre Winter – Cascadeur (Original Mix) – Senso Sounds
  9. Emery Warman – Freak (Original Mix) – Elevate
  10. ANNA – Far Beyond (Original Mix) – Rukus
  11. Jay Lumen – Ride (Original Mix) – Octopus Records
  12. John Monkman – Trusting Source (Original Mix) – Noir Music
  13. Lucks, Ferdinand Hübl – I See You Everywhere – Black Square Recordings

Setlist 2nd hour:

  1. Francesco Riga – Hell Raver (Original Mix)
  2. Criss Source – Györ
  3. Carlo Lio – Escobar Season
  4. Paride Saraceni feat. Monce – Burning
  5. Spuri & K.A.L.I.L. – Belarus
  6. Emanuel Satie – Come As You Are
  7. Carl Cox – Chemistry (Nicole Moudaber Remix)
  8. Cirez D – Teaser
  9. Dosem – Chase The Link
  10. D-Unity – Sinner
  11. Stephan Hinz & Philipp Ruhmhardt – Kachel
  12. Stephan Hinz – Breakout
  13. Matt Sassari & Gaston Zani – Black Day
  14. Anna V. – The Chase (Skober Remix)