16/05/2017  /  Eagle Sessions

This is the Eagle Sessions #118 presented by AlBird.

Another episode is ready to hit your speakers…what have we got for you this week?

There’s a brilliant new release on BluFin out now. By Fran&Co who just recently had a release on the label and is back with ‘Mira Machine’ including three remixes by Frank Kvitta, Matt Ossentjuk and Sasch BBC & Casper.

Lander B & Oscar Escapa teamed-up again for a massive EP on Beatfreak Recordings called ‘The Judge’ and will be out on the 19th of May.

Austrian fellow Def Mike teamed up with Marco Riemann for a brandnew two tracker EP on Nite Grooves.


Guestmix in the second hour this time comes from Nürnberg-based Milan Milano. He’s one of those vinyl-lovers and made himself a remarkable name on decks in clubs around Germany. You should definitely check out his Facebook page on www.facebook.com/milanmilanomusic

Setlist 1st hour:

  1. Def Mike, Marco Riemann – Compel (Original Mix) – Nite Grooves
  2. Marc Maya – Alac (Original Mix) – Time Has Changed
  3. re.you – Dreams (Original Mix) – Mobilee Records
  4. fran&co – Mira Machine (Matt Ossentjuk Remix) – BluFin
  5. Township Rebellion – Challenger (Original Mix) – Parquet Recordings
  6. Javi Lopez – Rawness (Original Mix) – ElRow Music
  7. Manuel De La Mare – Rejoy (Original Mix) – 303Lovers
  8. Matchy & Bott – Hate To Wait (Piemont Remix) – Lauter Unfug
  9. JUPITER PACE – THE BEAT (Original Mix) – Kittball
  10. Ramon Tapia, Rik Watts – Surrender (Original Mix) – Say What?
  11. Bastet – Dominon (Original Mix) – Trapez
  12. Matt Tanner – As Time Goes By (Original Mix) – Kling Klong
  13. DJ Boris – Underground (Original Mix) – Intec
  14. Lander B, Oscar Escapa – Catherpy (Original Mix) – Beatfreak Recordings