20/06/2017  /  Eagle Sessions

Eagle Sessions #123 is out now!

Hey guys and welcome to the show…Finally I’m back in the studio after two weeks of touring Thailand. Had a massive time there meeting wonderful people and sharing time with my homies in the land of smiles.

So what’s new out there this week. There’s a new EP out by Spanish talent Lewis Delay. It’s called ‘The Fall’ and is out on Beatfreak Recordings.

Roland Clark and Kaiser Souzai teamed up for a brand new release on Natura Viva called Rakoon.

And DJ Lion released a new EP called Labrace on Rules Music.

Guestmix in the second hour this time comes from Solarc. He just recently also appeared on D-Formation’s new podcast series ‘The Beatfreak Show’ and had recent releases on labels like Toolroom, 303Lovers, Global Underground, Yoshitoshi, Natura Viva, New Violence and many more. I’m really proud to have this man on my show! Enjoy his mix in the second hour.

For more information regarding the show visit www.eaglesessions.com

Setlist 1st hour:

  1. Alex Stein – Aurora (Original Mix) – Suara
  2. Stelios Vassiloudis, Nils Nuernberg – Chair In Orbit (Original Mix) – Pokerflat Recordings
  3. Adana Twins – Ortus (Original Mix) – Watergate Records
  4. Marco Resmann – Viaticum (Original Mix) – Upon You Records
  5. Roland Clark, Kaiser Souzai – Rakoon (Kaiser Souzai’s Darker Dub) – Natura Viva
  6. Odd People – Fact (Original Mix) – Time Has Changed Records
  7. Paul Darey – Decide (Original Mix) – 303Lovers
  8. Lewis Delay – The Fall (Original Mix) – Beatfreak Recordings
  9. Boss Axis – Spike (Hidden Empire Remix) – Parquet Recordings
  10. Clint Stewart – Let Go (Original Mix) – Terminal M
  11. DJ Lion – Labrace (Original Mix) – Rules Music
  12. Drunken Kong – As It (Original Mix) – Tronic
  13. Harry Romero – Chromium (Original Mix) – Circus Recordings
  14. Metodi Hristov – Wild East (Original Mix) – What Came First

Setlist 2nd hour:

  1. Solarc “Wicked Game” (Balkan Connection)
  2. Vincenzo D’Amico “Good Vibes” (Little Festival)
  3. Steve K “Nightowl” Kellerkind Rmx (Lauter Unfug)
  4. Khainz “Planemos” (303Lovers)
  5. Lewis Delay “The Fall” (Beatfreak)
  6. Glen Coombs “Oriah” (Superstitious)
  7. PQM “The Flying Song” Anthony Attalla Rmx (Yoshitoshi)
  8. Alex Union “Sirius” (Natura Viva)
  9. Kalyde “Sauce” (Demo)
  10. Solarc & D-Formation “The Wave” Luigi Rocca Rmx (303Lovers)
  11. Stephan Bodzin “Powers Of Ten” Jean Bacarreza Edit (Demo)
  12. Solarc “Moving Strings” (Undr The Radr)