27/06/2017  /  Eagle Sessions

Welcome to Eagle Sessions episode #124 presented by AlBird.

Here’s what we’ve got for you this week.

Matchy & Bott teamed up with vom Feisten for ‘Shaft’ and it’ll be out on Moonbootique on the 30th of June.

Kaiser Souzai are back with a brand new EP called ‘Lost Kadath’ out on Ballroom Records, including remixes by Mars Bill and Horatio.

And Shosho released his 2nd EP on Trapez called Cosmic Catacombs.


Guestmix this time comes from Swiss DJ and producer Mucho Stylez. It’s already his second time on the Eagle Sessions and he provided a brilliant set for the second hour.

Setlist 1st hour:

  1. Matchy & Bott Ft. Vom Feisten – Shaft – Moonbootique
  2. Shosho – Cosmic Catacombs (Original Mix) – Trapez
  3. Stereo MC’s, Sante – Need feat. Stereo MC’s (Warehouse Mix) – AVOTRE
  4. Khainz – Planemos (Original Mix) – 303Lovers
  5. Manuel De La Mare – Peace (Original Mix) – Happy Techno Music
  6. Sharam – Techi (Reinier Zonneveld Remix) – Yoshitoshi Recordings
  7. Kaiser Souzai – Lost Kadath (Original Mix) – Ballroom Records
  8. Dani Sbert – Rocket (Original Mix) – U.F.O. Recordings
  9. Mladen Tomic – Hot Moog (Original Mix) – My Favourite Freaks Music
  10. Lunatique Sublime – Airborn (Original Mix) – Black Kat
  11. Matt Sassari – Peech (Original Mix) – Alleanza
  12. Whitesquare – Formation (Original Mix) – Mobilee Records
  13. Jay Lumen – Panorama (Original Mix) – Footwork
  14. Kaiserdisco, Rob Hes – Stardust (Original Mix) – KD Raw