04/07/2017  /  Eagle Sessions

Eagle Sessions #125 is out and about!

What’s in stores for you this week?

Jiggler and KlangKuenstler released a 4-tracker EP on Stil vor Talent with two tracks each. Gonna play you one track of each artist…it’s a brilliant one.

Austrian fellow Lobert released his EP East Rowa including a big remix by Matt Sassari on his own label Roovestar.

Oliver Huntemann’s label Senso Sounds relased an EP called Senso Sounds Level 01 including 4 originals by Oliver Huntemann himself, Noir with Cari Golden and Victor Ruiz, Veerus and Julius Wassermann.


Guestmix in the second hour this time comes from Berlin-based The Groov Division a.k.a. Anna Borrero.

Driven partially by a love for Berlin techno, Anna moved to Germany in 2012 and frequently indulged in Berlin’s techno scene for years before deciding to get busy behind inside the booth herself. The native New Yorker grew up listening predominantly to hip hop, which can be easily detected in her urban tech house grooves today. The DJane and student of production has several upcoming summer performances in Berliner venues like Ritter Butzke, Minimal Bar and Suicide Circus.

Setlist 1st hour:

  1. Paco Maroto – Density (Original Mix) – Set About
  2. Oliver Huntemann – Kamikaze (Original Mix) – Senso Sounds
  3. Danniel Selfmade – Black House (Original Mix) – 303Lovers
  4. David Keno, Kollektiv Ost – Kranich (Original Mix) – Katermukke
  5. Dubfire – Dust Devil (Original Mix) – SCI+TEC
  6. Jiggler – Impact (Original Mix) – Stil Vor Talent
  7. Donato Dozzy, Carola Pisaturo – B.B. (Original Mix) – Claque Musique
  8. Julian Wassermann – Neurose (Original Mix) – Senso Sounds
  9. Ki Creighton – Sienna (Original) – 8Bit
  10. Martin Eyerer, Patrick Chardronnet – Spank! (Original Mix) – Kling Klong
  11. KlangKuenstler – Exodia (Original Mix) – Stil Vor Talent
  12. Transcode – Afterlife (Whyt Noyz Remix) – Filth on Acid
  13. Lobert – East Rowa (Matt Sassari Remix) – Roovestar

Setlist 2nd Hour:

  1. Overtracked – Breakin‘ (Original Mix)
  2. Artikal – Jam Pot (Original Mix)
  3. Detlef, Green Velvet – Freak It (Original Mix)
  4. Avesie, Luke Davidson – Afterparty (Original Mix)
  5. Cera Alba – Blacklight (Original Mix)
  6. Brett Gould – Playing Music (Original Mix)
  7. Ian Jay, Matt Williams – Last Night (Original Mix)
  8. DJ Lion, Markus Klee – Don’t Stop Body Like (Original Mix)
  9. Sean Roman – I Haven’t Slept Yet (Vocal Mix)
  10. DirrtyDishes – Bang it (Original Mix)
  11. Waitz – Bring the House Back (Matteo Rosolare, Jojo Angel Remix)
  12. Gene Farris – Higher Ground (Latmun Remix)
  13. Acumen – Ideal Juice (Original Mix)
  14. Jean Bacarreza, Plastic Robots – Machines (Original Mix)