11/07/2017  /  Eagle Sessions

Eagle Sessions #126 is flying high!

What’s in stores for you this week?

Rey & Kjavik released a new LP on KATERMUKKE called ‘Rkadash’. It’s a brilliant 10-tracker filled with ethnic rhythms, oriental sounds and groovy basslines. You’ll enjoy that one.

Swiss DJ and producer Dario D’Attis released the EPSolera’ on Poker Flat Recordings.

And Jay Lumen released the EPThe Ground’ on Relief with two pumping techy tracks.


Guestmix this time comes from a promising DJ-duo from Berlin called Chapter Two. I got to know them guys a couple of months ago at my last gig at Sisyphos and I think they’ve got the right spirit to come a long way…Check out their mix in the second hour.

Facebook Page Chapter Two


Setlist 1st hour:

  1. Rey & Kjavik – Rkadash (Original Mix) – Katermukke
  2. Jan Oberlaender – Monstar (Original Mix) – Heinz Music
  3. Hector Couto – Talking A Lost (Original Mix) – Saved Records
  4. Dario D’Attis – Solera (Original Mix) – Poker Flat Recordings
  5. Newball – Oracles (Original Mix) – Spliced Vinyl Recordings
  6. Not Usual – Percervision (Original Mix) – 303Lovers
  7. Russ Yallop – Miracles (Lexlay Remix) – Happy Techno Music
  8. Toni Varga, Sante – In Time (Original Mix) – ElRow Music
  9. Jay Lumen – The Ground (Original Mix) – Relief
  10. Marc DePulse, Several Definitions – Amphibia (Original Mix) – Definition:Music
  11. Polar – Matte (D-Formation Remix) – Natura Viva
  12. Fabio Florido – Levity (Original Mix) – Rukus
  13. Gabe, Dashdot – Black Hole (Tomy Wahl Remix) – Patent Skillz