18/07/2017  /  Eagle Sessions

Welcome to the Eagle Sessions Episode No. 127.

What’s in stores for you this week?

We’ve got a couple of upcoming tracks in this week’s episode.

Kaiser Souzai teamed up with exceptional Bondi for the track ‘Suddenly Gone’ out on Ballroom Records on the 21st of July.

Also coming up on the same day 21st of July is the new one by Mass Digital called ‘Million Faces’ out on Trapez.

And Familia will release a remix EP of Ben Grunnell’sPush It’ with brilliant remixes by Danniel Selfmade, DJ Lion and more out on the 28th of July.


Guestmix in the 2nd hour this time is coming from a duo form the south of Austria. Chords and Signs (Abstract Factory) not only made themselves a name in their area, they also had gigs in Switzerland where they count on a wide fanbase. Check out their mix in the second hour. (https://www.facebook.com/AbstractFactoryMusic/)

Setlist 1st hour:

  1. Mass Digital – Milion Faces (Original Mix) – Trapez
  2. Steffen Deux – Paradise (Original) – 8Bit
  3. Andreas Henneberg – Hobart (Original Mix) – Voltage Musique Records
  4. Darius Syrossian, Josh Butler – Solar Wind (Original Mix) – Sanity
  5. Manuel De La Mare, DANCElectricPHILIPE – Disco Volante (Original Mix) – 303Lovers
  6. Ben Grunnell – Push It (Danniel Selfmade Remix) – Familia
  7. Julian Wassermann – Sol (Original Mix) – Stil Vor Talent
  8. Julian Jeweil – Forum (Original Mix) – Suara
  9. Kaiser Souzai & Bondi – Suddenly Gone (Original Mix) – Ballroom Records
  10. Oliver Huntemann – Rotlicht (Original Mix) – Senso Sounds
  11. The Dolphins – Creeping (Original Mix) – Tulipa Recordings
  12. Mac Vaughn – 5D (Carlo Ruetz Loosing Control Remix) – Fierce Animal Recordings 
  13. Enrico Sangiuliano – Blooming Era (Original Mix) – Drumcode