24/10/2017  /  Eagle Sessions

Here’s the new episode! Eagle Sessions #141!

What’s new for you this week out there?

Dani Sbert is back on Trapez with a brand new EP called ‘Make Me Stronger

Heinrich & Heine have new EP which will be out this Friday on Ballroom Records.

And there’s a new one by Shosho, it’s called ‘Barrum’ and is out on Tulipa Recordings!


Guestmix this time comes from two guys from Nuremberg, Germany:

Sanio & Zarth is an alias for DJs and producers Leo & Erhan. The duo got to know each other in Nuremberg, Germany, where both of them went to study engineering. Leo was born and raised in Rio de Janeiro, Brazil, and is half german. Erhan, on the other hand, was born and raised in Germany and has turkish parents. Their interest in electronic music was mutual and so intense that they soon decided to become roommates and make music every spare time they had. The different origins have a great influence in their mixes, as well as in their productions, and through that they try to tell their story and touch peoples hearts, souls and bodies.

Facebook: www.facebook.com/sanio.zarth
Soundcloud: @sanio-zarth

Setlist 1st hour (AlBird):

1. Patrick Kunkel – Figaro (Original Mix) – Brise Records
2. Shosho – Barum’s (Brendon Collins & Swyft Remix) – Tulipa Recordings
3. Darius Syrossian – Applebum (Original Mix) – Wow! Recordings
4. Erik Christiansen, David Museen – Lets Go Dont (Original Mix) – 303 Lovers
5. Lexlay – Rock&Rolla (Original Mix) – Infamous Recordings
6. Raumakustik – Trigger Kick (Original Mix) – Sola
7. Aitor Ronda – Tweezer (Original Mix) – Elevate
8. DJ Lion – Peakpop (Original Mix) – inDeep’n’Dance Records
9. Wally Lopez – Sunday Trip (Quivver Remix) – Beatfreak Recordings
10. Dani Sbert – Make Me Stronger – Trapez
11. Heinrich & Heine – Wake Me Up (Original Mix) – Ballroom Records
12. Paride Saraceni – Bitter Resolution (Original Mix) – Terminal M

Setlist 2nd hour: Sanio & Zarth

01. The Black 80s – Can You Hear The Music (Jad & The Ladyboy – Moody Mix) [Sonar Kollektiv]
02. Red Axes – Sun My Sweet Sun (Konstantin Sib old Afro Tech Mix) [Permanent Vacation]
03. Fort Romeau – Emu (Original Mix) [Running Back]
04. Patrice Baumel, Audiofly – Atacama (Original Mix) [Crosstown Rebels]
05. Tim Engelhardt & Leonard Bywa – Chymera (Original Mix) [Citifox]
06. Kiko, Citizen Kein – Through And Through (Original Mix) [Suara]
07. Andy Bros – Artemisia (Original Mix) [FFRR]
08. Jonathan Kaspar – Khaya (Original Mix) [Objektivity]
09. Frankey & Sandrino – Solaris (Original Mix) [Sum Over Histories]
10. Ephemerals – Astraea (Laolu Remix) [Jalapeno Records]
11. 16 Bit Lolitas – Deep In My Soul (Original Mix) [Anjunadeep]
12.The xx – On Hold (Jamie xx Remix) [Young Turks]
13.Bicep – Glue (Original Mix) [Ninja Tune]