14/11/2017  /  Eagle Sessions

Welcome to a new episode of the Eagle Sessions presented by AlBird!

Here’s some new stuff I’ve selected for this weeks show:

Matt Ossentjuk & Kevin Anderson teamed up for the EP Pillslut which will be out this Friday, Nov. 17th on My Favourite Freaks.

Patrick Kunkel is back with a new EP called ‘Peak‘ on Brise Records out on Nov. 20th.

And Kaiserdisco released a phenomenal LP called ‘Another Dimension’ on Tronic including 11 big tracks.


Guestmix in the second hour this time comes from Italian top man Simone Vitullo. He already had releases on labels like Off Recordings, Suara, Defected and many more and already plays shows all over the globe…

Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/simonevitullodj/

Soundcloud: https://soundcloud.com/simonevitullo


Setlist 1st hour (AlBird):

  1. Kastis Torrau – Trapped (Original Mix) – Heinz Music
  2. Ben Teufel – We Got Funk (Original Mix) – Play Groove Recordings
  3. Reza Golroo – Synth Porn (Original Mix) – Fierce Animal Recordings
  4. Matt Ossentjuk & Kevin Anderson – Pillslut – My Favourite Freaks (out Nov. 17th)
  5. Rocksted, Fractall – Better This (Original Mix) – Jannowitz Records
  6. Touchtalk – Poison (Original Mix) – New Violence Records
  7. Jens Lissat & Thompson – Monkey on Acid – Studio 3000 (out Nov. 17th)
  8. Patrick Kunkel – Peak – Brise Records (out Nov. 20th)
  9. The YellowHeads – Corvus (Original Mix) – Codex Recordings
  10. Nick Curly – No Takers (Original) – 8Bit
  11. Reinier Zonneveld – Shiver (Original Mix) – Stil Vor Talent
  12. Kaiserdisco – Eris (Original Mix) – Tronic
  13. Gallya – Searches_(Original_Mix) – Set About