28/11/2017  /  Eagle Sessions

 Welcome to episode #146 of the Eagle Sessions presented by AlBird!

Couple of great releases coming up this week:

Yeni who recently started her own imprint ‘Cyborgs In Love’ now releases her first EP called ‘Hang On’ and it’ll be out on Dec 1st including remixes by Andres Campo and Wigbert.

Piemont started his label Moonless Air and he’ll start of with the EP ‘Swung Blind’ and it’ll also be out on the 1st of December!


Guestmix in the second hour this time comes from German Duo Raumakustik. The duo well-known for releases on labels like Formatik, Toolroom, Suara, Hot Creations or Emerald City provided a 60min mix for the second hour of the show.


Check out their facebook page at: https://www.facebook.com/Raumakustik/


Setlist 1st hour (AlBird):

  1. Piemont – Icy Earth (Original Mix) – Moonless Air – out Dec 1st
  2. Alex Kaspersky – Lovalost (Original Mix) – Natura Viva – out Nov 30th
  3. Paul Sparkes – Hustler (Original Mix) – AMA Recordings – out Nov 30th
  4. Luigi Rocca, Federico Buratti – Voyager (Original Mix) – Noexcuse Records
  5. Ninetoes – Deli Kadir (Shaf Huse Remix) – AVOTRE
  6. James Meid – Oh Everything (Cele Remix) – Antura Records
  7. Shaded (LA) – Below Low (Original Mix) – Rukus
  8. Affkt – Monopol (Original Mix) – Octopus Black Label
  9. Hidden Empire – Black Beauty (Original Mix) – Stil Vor Talent
  10. Chus & Ceballos, Oscar L – The Flow (Original Mix) – Stereo Productions
  11. Hidden Empire – Transcending Time (Original Mix) – Stil Vor Talent
  12. Andrea Oliva – Preset the Reset (Original Mix) – Out Of Mind
  13. YENI – Hang On (Original Mix) – Cyborgs In Love – out Dec 1st