05/12/2017  /  Eagle Sessions

Welcome to episode #147 of the Eagle Sessions presented by AlBird!

Hey boys and girls and welcome to another episode of my weekly radioshow, the Eagle Sessions my name is AlBird and I’m happy to have you guys listening to my show!

First hour this week is packed with brand new tracks by the likes of Lexlay on Time Has Changed, Shosho on Beatfreak, Crazy Sonic on Traum, Bassfreq on Trapez, Dani Sbert on Bully Beatz, Gallya on Say What, Christian Hornbostel on Set About, Thomas Schumacher on Noir and many more.


Guestmix in the second hour comes from one of my favourite artists for the past couple of years always nailing down his productions as well as his sets on stage. Big ups to Oscar L for sending over this weeks guestmix for the Eagle Sessions!

Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/oscarldj/

Setlist 1st hour (AlBird):

  1. Mirco Caruso – Who You Gonna Call – 2Drop Records – Dec 8th
  2. Supernova – Crystal Echoes – All I Want – Dec 11th
  3. Lexlay – Push Do It (Original Mix) – Time Has Changed Records
  4. Sahar Z, Stelios Vassiloudis – Nagasaki (Original Mix) – Bedrock Records
  5. Fabricio Pecanha – Breaks & Drops (Original Mix) – 303Lovers
  6. Shosho – Silicate (Original Mix) – Beatfreak Recordings
  7. Roland Clark, Simion – VOICES Feat. Roland Clark (MOONWALK REMIX) – Kittball
  8. Bassfreq – Graviton – Trapez – Dec 8th
  9. Crazy Sonic – Carinthia – Traum Schallplatten
  10. Dani Sbert – Really Close to me (Original Mix) – Bully Beatz
  11. Gallya – Control – Say What? – Dec 8th
  12. Christian Hornbostel – Assertive Transition (Metodi Hristov Remix) – Set About
  13. Thomas Schumacher – Stella (Original Mix) – Noir Music
  14. Fran&Co – SNTD (Sascha Dive’s Chicago Skyline Remix)

Setlist 2nd hour (Oscar L): Live from Pakkahuone, Tampere, Finland

No Setlist available