12/12/2017  /  Eagle Sessions

Welcome to episode #148 of the Eagle Sessions presented by AlBird!

What’s hot in stores for you this week?

Einmusika Recordings released a 4 tracker with remixes of Jonas Saalbach tracks including a D-Formation remix of one of my favourite tracks from Jonas called Nightwalk.

New one from Ben Champell is coming up on BluFin on Dec. 15th called ‘Dark Skipper’ also including a remix from myself of the track ‘Opus’ as well as a remix by Robert Babicz.

And a huge and long awaited new EP by Stephan Bodzin is out now on Afterlife called Strand.


Further tracks in the first hour coming from Shosho on Trapez ltd., Solarc on New Violence Recordings, Marco Resmann on Watergate Records, Flow & Zeo on Jannowitz and many more…



Guestmix this time comes from Russian DJ NADYA. She established herself a name in the Russian Techno Scene with regular appearances at the big clubs around the country as well as her chief residency at one of Russia’s top Summer events  at No.1 Club Air.


Setlist 1st hour (AlBird):

  1. AgainstME & Jody Cottier– Zeus (Original Mix) – out Dec.18th
  2. Stephan Bodzin – Strand (Original Mix) – Afterlife
  3. Shosho – Fairy Tale (Original Mix) – Trapez ltd. out Dec.15th
  4. Solarc – Red Moon (Joe Red Remix) – New Violence Records
  5. Skapes – Back Then (Original Mix) – 303Lovers
  6. Christian Hornbostel – Quasar (Original Mix) – Natura Viva Music
  7. Oscar L – Polar H (Matt Sassari Remix) – Beatfreak Recordings – out Dec. 18th
  8. Ben Champell – Opus (AlBird Remix) – BluFin
  9. Jonas Saalbach – Nightwalk (D-Formation Remix) – Einmusika
  10. Ryan Michael Robbins – Darling (Original Mix) – Fierce Animals
  11. Flow & Zeo – Schwarze Katze (Khainz Remix) – Jannowitz Records
  12. Marco Resmann – Babylon Side (feat. Deep Aztec & Black Soda) (Oliver Huntemann Remix) – Watergate Records
  13. Koen Groeneveld – I Can’t Stop (Original Mix) – KGG

Setlist 2nd hour (Nadya):

  1. Kaiser Souzai & Roland Clark – The Voice (Junolarc Remix) – Ballroom Record
  2. Fruhstuck – Seenot (BAAL Remix) [Motek Music]
  3. JSPR – Surrender (Original Mix) [SCI+TEC]
  4. Zetacode – In [CZ]
  5. Simao – Root (Original Mix)
  6. Drunken Kong – As It (Original Mix) [Tronic]
  7. Simo Lorenz – Space Programm (Flug Remix) [Concepts of Time]
  8. Flug – Interstellar Auditions (Original Mix) [Suara]
  9. Nadya – Inspiration Wave (Original Mix)