09/01/2018  /  Eagle Sessions

Eagle Sessions #152

Here’s the new one! Eagle Sessions #152 back to the regular format with one hour of brand new tracks plus a 60min guestmix from artists from around the world!

–> AlBird is back with another track on Ballroom Records. The track is called ‘Mauersegler’ and it’s part of the ‘Secret Ballroom Gems Vol.III’ release also including more tracks from artists like Kaiser Souzai, DJ Lion, Jiggler, Gunnar Stiller, Barbuto, Ben Champell, Lewis Delay, Kalil, Ivan Oliva and Diesobedient…This one will be out on January 12th.

–> Then there’s a hot new track coming from Chus & Ceballos together with Dennis Cruz and it’s called ‘The Sun’ and will be out on the 12th of January on Stereo Productions.


Guestmix in the second hour this time come from Berlin-based Canadian DJ and Producer Motoe Haus. He also runs his own label Haustronaut Recordings and is one of the masterminds behind unpacked events.

Motoe Haus already played gigs all over the planet and is touring a lot so you should check out his schedule and catch him in a club nearby.

Facebook: ( https://www.facebook.com/motoehaus/ )

Setlist 1st hour:

  1. Spega – So Cool (Original Mix) – Antura Records
  2. Chus & Ceballos, Dennis Cruz – The Sun (Vocal Mix) – Stereo Productions
  3. Several Definitions – Reborn After The Road (Marco Resmann Remix) – Stil Vor Talent
  4. Ki Creighton – Nocturnal (Original Mix) – Lapsus Music
  5. Stan Kolev – Sibylline (D-Formation Remix) – Beatfreak Recordings
  6. Ikaro Grati – Godnat – Traum Schallplatten
  7. Gunnar Stiller – Boossa (Original Mix) – Ballroom Records
  8. Scott James & Paskal Daze – Saturday Vibes (Original Mix) – Beatfreak Recordings
  9. AlBird – Mauersegler (Original Mix) – Ballroom Records
  10. Shelley Johannson – Broken City (Original Mix) – Bedrock Records
  11. Ben Champell – First Kiss (Original Mix) – Railroad Recordings
  12. Eric Sneo – Clanking (Oscar L Rmx)
  13. Kaiser Souzai – Kaprun Days (Original Mix) – Ballroom Records