27/02/2018  /  Eagle Sessions

>>> Eagle Sessions #159 presented by AlBird <<<

Welcome to another episode of our weekly show.

What’s new this week?

Loads of upcoming tracks here for you in the first hour this time


Rummy Sharma and Tom Wax teamed up again for a big Techno EP which will be out on the 13th of March on Gain Records and it’ll also include a remix from AlBird. Gonna play you the track ‘Wait No More’ this time.


Our homies Kaiser Souzai will release their first Album on their own imprint Ballroom Records and it’s called Planets including 9 tracks.


There’s also an upcoming EP from AlBird coming on Natura Viva Black in a couple of week’s time. It’s called ‘Wings’ and we will play you the track Blue Wing.

♫♫♫ Guestmix ♫♫♫

Guestmix this time is coming all the way from Romania. Big ups to Horatio for contributing a fresh mix to our episode.

The man himself runs a couple of fine labels including Natural Rhythm, Quanticman Records or Waldliebe Familien and has been playing gigs across the planet at some of the best clubs around.

Check him out on https://www.facebook.com/Horatioofficial/

Setlist 1st hour:

  1. Luna Semara – Yul Brynner (Original Mix) – Herzblut – March 2nd
  2. Na’am – Shakl (Paradoks Remix) – Canal Auditif – Feb 28th
  3. Circle of Life, Carlo Whale – Another World (Lunar Plane Remix) – Lauter Unfug – March 1st
  4. Piemont – Endless Sea (Original Mix) – Moonless Air – March 2nd
  5. Florian Kruse & Saccao – Nightshift (Original Mix) – Lost On You – March 2nd
  6. Kaiser Souzai – Mars (Original Mix) – Ballroom Records – March 2nd
  7. AlBird – Blue Wing (Original Mix) – Natura Viva Black – soon
  8. Rafael Cerato & Sezer Uysal – Ariola (D-Formation Remix) – Beatfreak – March 2nd
  9. Danito & Athina – Satori (Original Mix) – Perspectives Digital
  10. Aitor Ronda – Loveration (Original Mix) – Terminal M
  11. Rummy Sharma & Tom Wax – Wait No More (Original Mix) – Gain Records – March 13th
  12. Shosho, Peppou – Werdino (Original Mix) – 303Lovers
  13. Uakoz – Indifference (Original Mix) – Elevate

Setlist 2nd hour:

  1. Amelie Lens – Follow (Original Mix) [Second State]
  2. Ronnie-Spiteri – Another Life – Do Not Sleep
  3. Dorroo – Rawness 7
  4. KRUT – Sorrow  [Reflekt Records]
  5. Ronnie Spiteri – Inside Out – Do Not Sleep
  6. Bart Skills – Retrodade  [Drumcode]
  7. Hernan Tapia – Naugthy (Original Mix)
  8. Ronnie Spiteri – Shakedown – Do Not Sleep
  9. Hernan Tapia – Crossed (Original Mix)
  10. Dorroo – Rawness 8
  11. Steve Mulder, Luca Gaeta – Bells (Matt Sassari Remix) [Funk’n Deep Black]
  12. Emmanuel Top – This Is Cocaine (Shall Ocin Remix)
  13. Joseph Capriati – Fratello (Dubfire remix) [Drumcode]