06/03/2018  /  Eagle Sessions

>>> Eagle Sessions #160 presented by AlBird <<<

As always the first hour is presented by AlBird who selected some brand new and upcoming tracks.

♫♫♫ Guestmix ♫♫♫

Guestmix this time is coming from Berlin-based DJ and producer I AM FROST who I finally got on the show…it took me quite a while to convince him to contribute a mix to the show but finally it happened. Actually he recorded a two hour set, so in this episode you will only hear the first part of the show…the second one will be uploaded on our soundcloud profile a little later this week…stay tuned for that one. (soundcloud.com/eaglesessions)

Check him out on https://www.facebook.com/iamfrost.official/

Setlist 1st hour:

  1. Oliver Schories – Serum (Original Mix) – SOSO
  2. Raphael Mader – Thrill (Dub Recycle Remix) – Piko Music
  3. Pedro Mercado, Tom V – When The Beats Kicks In (Original Mix) – Quanticman Records
  4. Undercolors – Cachemir (Original Mix) – Trapez ltd.
  5. Melvin Reese – Dragon Fly (Original Mix) – Crackhouse Recordings
  6. Vom Feisten – Toilet Tales (Daniel Jaeger & Joseph Disco Remix) – Bar 25 Music
  7. Kaiser Souzai – Saturn (Original Mix) – Ballroom Records
  8. DJ Lion, Adoo – Echoride (Original Stick) – Stickrecordings
  9. Mucho Stylez – La Epoca (Beatfrenzy Remix) – BluFin
  10. FAC3OFF – Extreme Weather (Original Mix) – Trapez
  11. Horatio – Black Hole (Original Mix) – Kuukou Records
  12. Rummy Sharma & Tom Wax – Flibustein (AlBird Remix) – Gain Records
  13. Sian, Maksim Dark – Black Leather (Original Mix) – Octopus Records
  14. Torsten Kanzler – Peanut (Original Mix) – Bush Records