22/05/2018  /  Eagle Sessions

+++ AlBird’s Eagle Sessions Episode #171 +++

Here’s a new episode of my weekly radioshow the Eagle Sessions:

This week again…first hour is packed with 14 new and upcoming tracks of this week and the second hour includes this week’s guestmix by British Duo KUSP.

Tracklist 1st hour (mixed by AlBird):

  1. Kottelet & Zadak – Rounds – URSL Records
  2. Beatamines & David Keno – Omega – Lauter Unfug
  3. Chris Hartwig – Squeezer – Heulsuse
  4. Oscar L – Monster Tube – Truesoul
  5. Tagträumer – Granny Takes A Trip (Andreas Henneberg Remix)
  6. Negro Rodriguez – That Money (Bastien Groove Remix) – Run Records
  7. Botteon – La Sobriedad – Piko Music
  8. Anna V. – Cerebral Vortex (Original Mix) – Elevate
  9. Stefano Noferini – Extramelody (Metodi Hristov Remix) – Terminal M
  10. DJ Hildegard, Ben Champell – The Creation – BluFin
  11. Nick Devon – Sithian (Original Mix) – Steyoyoke Black
  12. Roman Weber – Black Rainbow (Richard Cleber Remix) – Funk’n Deep Black
  13. El Sam – Pillfreak (Original Mix) – Techno Nation
  14. Gallya & Juliet Fox – Lucid Dream (Original Mix) – Set About

+++ GUESTMIX by KUSP +++

British Duo KUSP started as an experimental collab between two old friends a little while ago. Their contrasting but parallel styles deliver a unity that has become a strength within their sound, rooted somewhere between deep, dark and industrial techno.

Their upcoming release on Lewis Delay’s newly found Sonusfield is going to be massive and you better watch out for those guys in the future.


Their set is part of a live recording at Underground Liverpool where they supported Amelie Lens & Farrago.