19/06/2018  /  Eagle Sessions

AlBird’s Eagle Sessions Episode #175


Here’s a new episode of our weekly radioshow the Eagle Sessions:

This week again…first hour is packed with 13 new and upcoming tracks of this week and the second hour includes this week’s guestmix by Freulein P.

What’s happening in the first hour:

Brand new releases from labels like Beatfreak Recordings, BluFin, Katermukke, Noir Music, a new one from our end at Ballroom Records and plenty more.

Tracklist 1st hour (mixed by AlBird):

  1. Ziger – Lupis (D-Formation Remix) [Beatfreak Recordings]
  2. Markus Homm & Benny Grauer – Cameron – Acker Dub
  3. Lewis Delay – Navigate (Original Mix) – MNFST Records
  4. Martin Kinrus – The Night – Say What
  5. SEQU3L – Kind Against (Original Mix) [Beatfreak Recordings]
  6. Room Service – Summer People (Toni Rios Remix) – BluFin
  7. Borderline Girlfriend – Please Destroy Me – Traum
  8. Nick Reverse – The Cat is Watching You (Barbuto’s Basement Mix) Ballroom Records
  9. David Granha – Rave Lungs (Original Mix) – Katermukke
  10. Christian Hornbostel – Spark Gap – SMASHEAD
  11. DJ Lion – Die Rote Zora (Original Mix) – Patent Skillz
  12. Marc DePulse – The Swarm (Original Mix) – Movement Recordings
  13. Thomas Schumacher – Paradox (Original Mix) – Noir Music

GUESTMIX by Freulein P

Freulein P. is a Djane from Berlin who discovered her love and passion for electronic music in the early 90s.
Her sets are danceable, transposed into a techno-dance world and very euphoric.
You can’t imagine Berlin’s nightlife without her, she plays in clubs like: Suicide Circus, Cosmonaut, Der weiße Hase, Ritter Butzke or on a dark bunker rave. At the beginning of 2018 Freulein P started her own series of events TKNO, where she presents a different Berlin act every month.
We will certainly hear a great deal more from Freulein P.


Tracklist 2nd hour (Freulein P):

  1. Adam Beyer, Dense & Pika – Going Down
  2. Harvey McKay – Black Dolphin (Original Mix)
  3. Harvey McKay – Cover up
  4. ANNA – Hidden Beauties
  5. Alias – Orange Sunshine (Original Mix)
  6. Luigi Madonna – Back to School
  7. Mark Reeve – Redemption
  8. Bart Skils – Retrodade
  9. Tiger Stripes – Bang
  10. ANNA – Suzi in Transe
  11. Amelie Lens – Winter
  12. Charlotte de Witte – Heart of Mine