06/02/2018  /  Eagle Sessions

>>> Eagle Sessions #156 presented by AlBird <<<

What’s coming up in the next 2 hours for you?


Fantastic 2nd release is coming on Superfett Records. Raumakustik created this massive EP called PacMan.

Berlin-based homie Junolarc also released a great new track called WaitWhat and it’s out on Subliminal.

The guys at Beatfreak Recordings started a new sublabel called Beatfreak Limited and their premier release is by Brandon Caballero and it’s out this Friday, February 9th .

Further tracks in the first hour coming from Several Definitions, Stephan Hinz on Second State, Torsten Kanzler in a Kaiserdisco Remix on Bush Records, K.A.M.A., Matchy & Bott and many more.

♫♫♫ Guestmix ♫♫♫

Guestmix in the second hour this time comes from the very north of Europe. It’s my pleasure to welcome Zacharias Tiempo to the Eagle Sessions. I’ve followed this man already for quite a while through his releases on Beatfreak, Kontact, Conic and many more.

Raising from Helsinki, Finland you better watch out for this man!

Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/djzachariastiempo/

Setlist 1st hour:

  1. Junolarc feat. IIINO – WaitWhat (Extended Mix) – Subliminal
  2. Matchy & Bott – Apollon (Dub Mix) – 3000 Grad (Feb. 9th)
  3. Several Definitions – Mirrors (Original Mix) – Beatfreak Recordings
  4. Fractious – Surreal Life – Trapez (Feb. 9th)
  5. De La Maso – Roots (Original Mix) – Witty Tunes
  6. Tim Light – Rewind (Original Mix) – Vicious Black (Feb. 9th)
  7. K.A.M.A. – Swag (Original Mix) – ElRow Music
  8. Raumakustik – PacMan (Original Mix) – Superfett Records
  9. Bastien Groove & Guillermo Castillo – Cat (Original Mix) – Run Records
  10. Brandon Caballero – Oh You (Original Mix) – Beatfreak Limited (Feb. 9th)
  11. Fractious – Wind Talker (Patrik Berg Remix) – Trapez (Feb. 9th)
  12. Torsten Kanzler – Midi Express (Kaiserdisco Remix) – Bush Records
  13. Stephan Hinz – Juncture (Original Mix) – Second State

Setlist 2nd hour: not available